• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Acting Minister for Muslim Affairs Faishal Ibrahim resigns after interactions with woman 'fell short of standards'

he is only acting minister of muslim affairs, not holy enough hence bent to temptations. It won't have happened if he's made full minister of muslim affairs....it would have increased his holiness 10x and would have guided him to act properly.

1784552155776.png

he is only acting minister of muslim affairs, not holy enough hence bent to temptations. It won't have happened if he's made full minister of muslim affairs....it would have increased his holiness 10x and would have guided him to act properly.
that what is holy enough ???

1784552930489.png

"...interactions with woman 'fell short of standards'"

Can be loosely translated as the interactions were not steamy enough to meet the pappies' absurdly orgasmic standards. So he has to go.
muslim got sunat...like jew like that..got potong one...sure "fell short of standards" lah. she expecting Ang Mo TUA KEE???

1784555229157.png

Whoever in CNA really knows how to pick the picture. I am pretty sure it is done intentionally. don't tell me I am the only one caught this hidden joke

Mango ho jia bo!! LOL

So many PAppies dropped due to mango.

In a letter of resignation to PM Wong, the 58-year-old said there was no physical relationship between him and the woman, and he had not intended for the interactions to develop into one.

The upskirt pervert @True Believer also has not physical relationship with the korean chiobu he fantasized during sex with his wife. That does not mean he does not wish to have real physical relationship with the korean chiobu.

I often think of this woman while having sex with my wife.
View attachment 236728

That is why women-free life is the best. no problem, no drama and no need to resign.

My peaceful life is all due to my women-free imitative. i feel blessed and proud of myself.

Has any one been able to search or obtain the name of the lady, and a copy of their messages?