Correct ? @Dongyi pls commentCases with public prosecutor are considered crime
He wouldn't admit he is legally trained one lah.Correct ? @Dongyi pls comment

他读了很多年书He wouldn't admit he is legally trained one lah.![]()
He just wants to outsource Google work to me.He wouldn't admit he is legally trained one lah.![]()

As I know, we need to fill in arrival card when we travel, in arrival cards, I always see this question;”: have you been jailed before ?He just wants to outsource Google work to me.![]()
Tio jailed means criminal offense liao.Yes, asking about prior criminal convictions or jail time is a very common question on arrival cards and visa applications worldwide. [1]
If I am not wrong, for 軟飯王's case, if he no have any offence like for a year or few years or something, his jail record will be totally wipe out. I am not sure though.....Tio jailed means criminal offense liao.
You tell us what is he doing for a living?Why do you guys call Edmund as soft rice
This is called brake check. When you emergency brake just to annoy the guy behind.Chen, named in court papers as Tan Kai Yuan, had slowed down abruptly on an expressway such that a motorcyclist collided with him, sustaining fractures.
5 years, spent, if he doesn't fuck it up during this time.If I am not wrong, for 軟飯王's case, if he no have any offence like for a year or few years or something, his jail record will be totally wipe out. I am not sure though.....
MediaCorp artistYou tell us what is he doing for a living?
搞艺术的You tell us what is he doing for a living?