• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

England to win the world cup

Argentina players quite rogue like gangsters. Dislike their rough play antics. Pui!

Wah knn, they are like anytime going to start a fight, play so rough like mortal enemies..

If England wins, they will end "60 years of hurt" by reaching their first final since 1966, no wonder also play until like their lives depend on it LOL.

If England loses, I take leave today. If England wins, I go office and suansiao those Argentinian supporters in office later. :laugh:

England scored 1- 0, hor say liao. Think Argentina going to play more rough and get more yellow cards LOL.

Great save by Jordan Pickford.
I hope that England will score another goal, to provide a cushion.

England scored 1- 0, hor say liao. Think Argentina going to play more rough and get more yellow cards LOL.
Best if 2 Argentinian players get sent off! They deserve it with their gameplay style they chose.