• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are Singaporeans racist towards Malaysians?

Not really leh. Some mnc put msian high ranking and sinkie need to see their face instead. Plus not all sinkie look down on them is they feel paranoid and feel their English can't speak well and feel inferior.

thats because 65% believe the propaganda that we are better than everyone

I know a Malaysian couple - husband is an engineer and wife is a teacher - who owns a landed home and 2 cars in Penang. They have a far better quality of life than a similar PMET couple in S'pore.

i only speak chinese when i scold china people, if not, i just speak English.
I was at Ghim Moh Market when this non-English speaking PRC woman backed her car into a delivery bay. I politely advised her not to park there or risk getting fined. To my astonishment, she raised her voice and told me to speak Mandarin if I am Chinese. I replied that we are in S'pore where Mandarin is not the common language that binds us together.

the question is, did she still park there? did you do anything else or just walk away while replying to her in English.

I know a Malaysian couple - husband is an engineer and wife is a teacher - who owns a landed home and 2 cars in Penang. They have a far better quality of life than a similar PMET couple in S'pore.
This guy in the video seems to have inferiority complex, maybe because he can't speak english well. I have known Malaysian who do decently in SG and they dun complain leh. and they dun speak English much too. and he got a PR. That is why he get PR.

Both should be speaking in Malay as it's in the Malay archipelago

Didn't doggie her? ... :o-o: