• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

David Neo still thinks and behaves like a SAF General

Not even when NS celebrated its 55th Anniversary in 2022. This year seems to be a major event. Is Kee Chiu behind all these nonsense?
sure is he write the script one lah... make a few phone calls and tell them to pass down the message. notice majority of the hype only by the NS officers

FB_IMG_1783058965994.jpg

View attachment 244449

David Neo still thinks he’s an Army General ; own time, own target. But being an Tampines MP you cannot behave like a General.

As Tampines residents, we hardly see him on the ground. It feels like he’s gone AWOL from his responsibilities while our municipal problems keep getting worse.

Since he came to Tampines, every day residents are dealing with mosquitoes, rats, cockroaches, crows and pigeons issues continue to pile up, getting bad to worse.

Can someone please ask him to wake up and start focusing on the estate and municipal matters?
KNS...

He's an army royalty. So he expects the residents to serve him, not the other way round.

If any S'porean still believes that multi-millionaire politicians are in Parliament to serve them, he will be extremely disappointed to know that they are in office only for the obscene wages on offer.

View attachment 244449

David Neo still thinks he’s an Army General ; own time, own target. But being an Tampines MP you cannot behave like a General.

As Tampines residents, we hardly see him on the ground. It feels like he’s gone AWOL from his responsibilities while our municipal problems keep getting worse.

Since he came to Tampines, every day residents are dealing with mosquitoes, rats, cockroaches, crows and pigeons issues continue to pile up, getting bad to worse.

Can someone please ask him to wake up and start focusing on the estate and municipal matters?
If he is such a bad MP...than don't vote for him...U get wat U vote for

you all don't anyhow say hor, he very busy one you know, so busy until no time to watch movies one leh. but hor, but hor, I think he everyday busy watching the sun rise only, trying to see he wake up first or the sun rise first

And ironically, this David Neo is in charge of culture in the country. Lol what does he know about culture? Using a fork when eating KFC?

View attachment 244449

Of course "David Neo still thinks and behaves like a SAF General" .... he still havent reach 56yo to officially ORD mah ... still a reservist general :roflmao:

hey thats wat i use when i eat ze mcspicy burger n mccrispy. :biggrin:
I love to use chopsticks when eating potato chips from packets which are only packed 1/3 full (see below). The chopsticks come in handy while watching TV so I don't have to wash my hands before handling the remote control. LOL!

1783659953851.png

Tio TeGan by him ... :o-o:
Another minister who was parachuted into politics, Ng Chee Meng has admitted that he behaved like an arrogant cunt at a 2017 Ministry of Education dialogue where he was arrogant and condescending towards educators, who booed him off the stage. NCM claims to not remember exactly what he said to the teachers that irked them so much.