• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should I be a ‘帮凶’?

Nut

Stupidman
One of my senior married cycling friends in his early 50s (not ACS boy) told me his story with a KTV girl and asked me what do I think (plus "help") when we went for a leisure ride over the weekend.

Long story short. I told him he tio kumcheng trap but he still doesn't believe me. He kept on insisting that he finds the girl "genuinely and intrinsically good in her heart" and he want to help her a bit. KNN...he jialat liao...

The story he told me is something like that ...

He went out with his group of senior retired friends in their 50s for a night of fun. They ended up at a B12 Delux KTV. (God knows where). While he was there, he met a 27yo Jiuhubu from Ipoh. They chatted. He asked about her background, and she opened up to him.

The usual ktv girl scam sob story lor.

She said she came from a very poor family. Her father is seriously ill, and her mother is exhausted, working 3 jobs just to keep the family afloat. She has a younger brother studying at Universiti Malaya (UM) who was about to drop out because they couldn’t afford the fees anymore, and a little sister still in a good Ipoh school Yuk Choy High School. She told him she had no choice being the eldest but to leave home and come Singapore to “work” in KTV so she could support her sick father (supposedly prostate cancer), her brother’s education in UM, and the rest of the family.

Then he just now WhatsApp me to "help" him this Saturday. He told me instead of joining me in the leisure weekend ride, he intends to bring this Ipoh jiuhubu to Takashimaya for shopping and then dinner. But he will tell his wife he go cycling with me and will go out from his home in cycling gear and then ride to my place, put his bike at my place and change clothes, then take Grab to meet and go out with her. Then when he is finished with her, come back to my place, change back to cycling gear and go home.
KNN.. he really tio gongtao liao...

How to help him wake up huh?

Genuine question. Please help. Or should I reject his request for help?

Machiam like help him to cheat his wife and become 帮凶 like that. KNN.

:biggrin: 這個好笑。

TikTok likes to say 如果不是親眼看見,你是絕對不會相信。

@Boonsiong 閱人無數, he can advise you.

:biggrin: 這個好笑。

TikTok likes to say 如果不是親眼看見,你是絕對不會相信。

@Boonsiong 閱人無數, he can advise you.

I always urine in smrt public toilet before I walking back home

Does that mean I have to sleep in smrt public toilet ?

We pee, wash hand and 回家

Don’t need to stay overnight in the public toilet one

Don’t need to maintain the public toilet also

You ask that lau teeko if the woman is touched by his chivalry and wants to fuck him, will he let her fuck. :biggrin:
He had never mentioned to me he want to sleep with her. I rhink he just want to spend time with her. God knows why.

Dont want. I just close one eye let him use my place and see no evil hear no evil. Dont want to get involved.
If you let him use your place, his wife will think he has gone cycling with you. As far as she is concerned, you would be complicit. That's what 助紂為虐 means - helping someone do something you know is wrong.

I suggest asking him that question not because I'm being a busybody, but because his answer will reveal his true intentions. Is he genuinely acting out of chivalry, or is he simply using the opportunity to commit adultery?

If he says he won't sleep with her, then fine. Even so, he should not be using your name to deceive his wife. If he admits that he intends to, then you should decline his request altogether.

His reaction to your refusal will tell you a great deal about his character. A decent friend will respect your decision. A rotten one will try to guilt-trip you (情勒) into helping him.​

• Wow
Reactions: Nut
If you let him use your place, his wife will think he has gone cycling with you. As far as she is concerned, you would be complicit. That's what 助紂為虐 means - helping someone do something you know is wrong.

I suggest asking him that question not because I'm being a busybody, but because his answer will reveal his true intentions. Is he genuinely acting out of chivalry, or is he simply using the opportunity to commit adultery?

If he says he won't sleep with her, then fine. Even so, he should not be using your name to deceive his wife. If he admits that he intends to, then you should decline his request altogether.

His reaction to your refusal will tell you a great deal about his character. A decent friend will respect your decision. A rotten one will try to guilt-trip you (情勒) into helping him.​
Knn lor. I just dont want get involved. His marriagebisbhis own problem. He itchy want to go put parktor with KTV gal also his problem. His wife also dont know me so won't be able to contact me. I really bo eng to get involved. It's His own life. He alone decide what he wants.

I guarantee you his wife knows about you.

有一次就有兩次。

Like I said, don't want to get involved, just say no to him. If he knows you don't buy his bullshit about helping the KTV woman, he will not ask you to be his cover. He is not the victim; he knows what he is doing.

u got ask him how much he wanna pay u 2 shut ur mouth? ...

I guarantee you his wife knows about you.

I would say his cyclist friend's wife doesn't know Nut at all but could have seen his face many times when the husband shared their group photos with her. Because Nut is eurasian, he will stand out in a group photo.