Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
may wrong, and only personnel view
Russia = naive, keeps kena scammed, recent few day incidents(serious), caused him wakeup a bit
Iran = listens to wrong advice; follow and clinch on to Khamenei outdated doctrine
China = invisible mediator and only show face if has to
N Korea = young intelligent politician
You are partly right, but the 'Deep State' is also anti-Trump.
Iran was all about cleaning up the mess Obama left behind.
And the China became the way it is today because LKY's sifu Henry Kissinger made Nixon visit it back in the day. CCP China is the Frankenstein monster creation of the usual suspects. Wake up.
the MoU is a smoke screen
for the Isn'treal to take the southern Lebanon
while USis and I ran drink kopi in Switzerland
as if something is missing, they pull the Lebanon govt in to kiap Hellballah from the north and Isn'treal from the south, what a beautiful strategic tactics
may wrong, and only personnel view
Russia = naive, keeps kena scammed, recent few day incidents(serious), caused him wakeup a bit
Iran = listens to wrong advice; follow and clinch on to Khamenei outdated doctrine
China = invisible mediator and only show face if has to
N Korea = young intelligent politician
Russia, China, Iran and North Korea are trying to challenge the American Century since WW2. US still holds the biggest and powerful gun in the world and the world is addicted to USD. US will not allow that challenge to succeed, whether the Administration is Republicans (which will run for another 10 years min) or Dumbocrats.
I ran being a medium country, sanctioned for 47 years using only missiles and drones can tahan and sparred with USis and Isn'treal to and fro in 39-day war. In fact over 10 days, they feel very confidence as seem from the war that they took total control the Strait of Hormuz till today. In the end it was the USis shouted for 2-week ceasefire
Russia, China, Iran and North Korea are trying to challenge the American Century since WW2. US still holds the biggest and powerful gun in the world and the world is addicted to USD. US will not allow that challenge to succeed, whether the Administration is Republicans (which will run for another 10 years min) or Dumbocrats.
Not all are addicted to USD. It's not a safe haven anymore. It's more like a financial entrapment. You can use USD as long as deep state says you can.
Now even the ICC judges and UN Special investigators, have their accounts blocked just for being truthful.