The SG govt wants the homeless to be categorised as "campers".
Camping ambassadors.
The SG govt wants the homeless to be categorised as "campers".
wah haven't heard of the word "Ton" overnight very long liao haaa..... it's a 90's teens word....during my younger days, we always go airport to "tong" overnight during orientations or holidays
To "tong" overnight means to be "up all night", and I don't mean staying awake! LOL!wah haven't heard of the word "Ton" overnight very long liao haaa..... it's a 90's teens word....
At Jewel where there is enough greenery to sleep under w/o being detected, lots of water, bathrooms, air-con and leftover food at the eateries.So which terminal and which spot is the best?
The SG govt will claim that the homeless are tourists waiting for their connecting flights at dawn.So you think PAP gives a fuck ?
Sg prison got no beds you sleep on hard concrete floor, a thin straw mat is optionalPrisoners receive 3 meals a day, shelter and a warm bed. It beats being homeless in such a warm and humid country.
Thanks for sharing your personal experience with us.Sg prison got no beds you sleep on hard concrete floor, a thin straw mat is optional
@Boonsiong mai tu liao ... chiong ah!At Jewel where there is enough greenery to sleep under w/o being detected, lots of water, bathrooms, air-con and leftover food at the eateries.
bring along a small carryon luggage. everyone will think you’re a traveller. can nap overnight pretending you miss your connection. only problem is you have to tahan the overpowering ceca bau.
No problem ama anytimeThanks for sharing your personal experience with us.
in malay it’s bau.Ceca Bawu?
I am looking for this 躺平 master
Isn't a straw mat in prison with 3 square meals a day better than rough sleeping at a void deck on a piece of cardboard? Rats may run all over you during the night.No problem ama anytime