• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nowadays hawker centres always have buskers singing but nobody cares

Go temple eat is the best. The buskers have not infiltrated into temples yet. Go temple, eat free also. Nice peaceful environment. After makan, listen to monks 誦經 can help food digest faster. After that, find a nice corner in NLB and take a nap. 一天又過去了.​
It is true that in order to enjoy retirement, we need lots of money to travel overseas, enjoy fine dining, shop to our heart's content, indulge in hobbies like golf and have a car to go around in comfort.

Why limit the audience to local hawker centres ?
They can do live in YouTube , Facebook, IG and tiktok

International audiences can pay them money
They should only permit buskers to perform at Chennai Business Park to irritate CECAs. Sing some Chinese songs to suan CECAs.

How to find peaceful and quiet place in SG ?

Maybe I want to go to Pulau Ubin jungle and meditate there

Need to apply permit from NEA ?

There's a very tranquil place in the extreme northwest of Sinkieland, but that's a SAF live firing zone. Blessed is the NS slave who has seen and experienced it for himself.

How to find peaceful and quiet place in SG ? Maybe I want to go to Pulau Ubin jungle and meditate there Need to apply permit from NEA ?
How to find peace and quiet at Pulau Ubin where wild boars will seek you out while you are camping?

1781853799144.png

You work in Bugis, you should go NLB. Lee Kong Chian reference room very quiet and very shiok. You can leave your bag in the locker outside. Very safe. After that you can come to Four Horse Road to meet me. I run a stall outside Kwan Yin Temple. I interpret chiam see. $2 per reading only.

Pulau Ubin mosquitoes sibei tuajiak, better stay away. Kanna bitten must go Changi General Hospital hang water again.

You work in Bugis, you should go NLB. Lee Kong Chian reference room very quiet and very shiok. You can leave your bag in the locker outside. Very safe. Pulau Ubin mosquitoes sibei tuajiak, better stay away. Kanna bitten must go Changi General Hospital hang water again.
The worst part is that the mosquitoes bite wild boars before they transmit some of that hog blood into your body.

1781854051505.png

Last week I complete rest in the middle of the football field in stadium

Malay uncle jaga instructed me to leave the field and not to rest there

here no china no malaysia leh ... nowadays smoking cigarettes as expensive as eating 1 plate of caifan .... very expensive to smoke siah
I am glad that I find cigarettes revolting; think of all the money I saved during the past decades.