• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sick! Sinkie girl Netflix & Chill with Indian boyfriend!

yq-rrc09072025.jpg

Wow, she didn't wear gas mask. I don't understand the logic.
I seen alot of CECA Bus (incl Sinkie Indian Girls) that are seriously drop dead gorgeous one... one look you see, confirm her CB is SBPSBHJ one.... no need what gas mask one lah.... Remove her saree, bra and panties, aiyo CB really is You Pang You Ho Jiak..... tak boleh tahan....

So far my batch, Malay Chiobu are better and safer choice , right Cik Syed?
I seen alot of CECA Bus (incl Sinkie Indian Girls) that are seriously drop dead gorgeous one... one look you see, confirm her CB is SBPSBHJ one.... no need what gas mask one lah.... Remove her saree, bra and panties, aiyo CB really is You Pang You Ho Jiak..... tak boleh tahan....

There's an interesting dating site profile I've seen recently, I will copy-paste most of the contents here. :biggrin:

40 years old. Will be 41 later this year. :cool:

My self-summary
Divorced with a boy.
Low income clinic staff.
Stay with parents as I do not have money to buy my own house.
I don't chat over the phone.
I meet face to face.
I do not have money to invest or lend.
I need money to care for my boy.
Apologies but I prefers chinese men. Sorry.
But cannot say I never tried, I once had an Indian bf but I still can't overcome the difference.
I do not have WhatsApp so don't ask me for it. I use only telegram.

Don't ask me to click on any links.

Agents please don't find me. Scammer don't find me.

How about those obese Indian aunties who walk like a penguin? Quite a number of them can be spotted at Mustafa Centre. :biggrin:

No... No... No.... that type jiak buay loh... jiak liao go A&E immediately.... chao sng liao.... tak boleh... tak boleh.... :roflmao:

There's an interesting dating site profile I've seen recently, I will copy-paste most of the contents here. :biggrin:

40 years old. Will be 41 later this year. :cool:
This kind of just like those mudsharks sluts in the west, gotten cum and dump like stupid bitch she is. Then now come back crying to her own race men for help.

Any chinese bitch who goes for other race men is a race traitor. They are rejected goods that no one wouldn't even touch her with a ten-foot pole.