• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CDC Vouchers June 2026 is in already!

65% fucktard sinkies are now masturbating furiously to the seductive CDC vouchers.

Low life Sinkies happy like fuck!
The 65% fell for the CDC vouchers hook, line and sinker.

images

very soon the prices of groceries will be going up again (means the value of your savings is going down).... you will see.... this is the result of more money going after lesser goods and services in the economy. Am I right again PAP?

I know a Malaysian couple - husband is an engineer and wife is a teacher - who owns a landed home and 2 cars in Penang. They have a far better quality of life than a similar PMET couple in S'pore. There is no bang for our buck in the most expensive city in the world - S'pore.

Everything explained here.

For many S'porean PMETs, the $500 CDC vouchers are less than our monthly income tax. That is why our whole chicken given to the PAP results in only a chicken wing being returned!

I one person household. No need share with anyone. Shiok. Stull, I FUCK PAP :FU:
For S'poreans whose monthly income tax exceeds the annual amount of those CDC vouchers, it just doesn't feel like we received anything from the govt. Not even a chicken wing.

For many S'porean PMETs, the $500 CDC vouchers are less than our monthly income tax. That is why our whole chicken given to the PAP results in only a chicken wing being returned!

We know you are filthy rich lah! Why don't you donate the meagre $500 to sammyboy as server maintenance fund?