• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN The Weather Is So Fucking Bloody Hot Until Buay Tahan....

You are far too sensitive. I only seek to share my knowledge because the more we exchange our views, the more we learn from each other and as such, mutually benefit from the exchanges.
Low class poor ses sinkees may not accept your style of communication. 555

Misunderstandings basically happen when one party fails to accurately encode a message, or the other fails to decode it as intended. This breakdown usually stems from mismatched assumptions, differing educational level or communication styles and unaddressed emotional filters during the exchange. Complex or sensitive issues are often misunderstood even in writing. When I mentioned that based on current prices, "we have approached the day when only the top earners are able to possess a car. This makes car ownership even more attractive to those who can afford it." An example was when several Samsters attacked me, saying because they had no idea how owning a car can ever be more attractive when prices skyrocket.

Misunderstandings basically happen when one party fails to accurately encode a message, or the other fails to decode it as intended. This breakdown usually stems from mismatched assumptions, differing educational level or communication styles and unaddressed emotional filters during the exchange. Complex or sensitive issues are often misunderstood even in writing. When I mentioned that based on current prices, "we have approached the day when only the top earners are able to possess a car. This makes car ownership even more attractive to those who can afford it." An example was when several Samsters attacked me by saying because they had no idea how owning a car can ever be more attractive when prices skyrocket.
Would appreciate greatly if u can communicate in simple and easy to understand language to low ses sinkees.555

Is the hot spring able to make the flaccid rise to the occasion like Viagra? Does it cause the virtually dead to spring to life?

This song will make you rise to the occasion, and make her want to open her legs.

Would appreciate greatly if u can communicate in simple and easy to understand language to low ses sinkees.555
Language is not the root issue. We have at least 5 active samsters whose command of english and vocabulary are better than Mr True Believer. Nobody has any issue with them.

Who are the 5? Were they from ACS too?

If you stay on a high floor and your front door+balcony faces the south, it's tolerable. There is wind.

This is the best weather to sleep in a hammock. :biggrin:
Yeah, higher floor wind is cooler as well