• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very nice looking !

I like girls who wear tight yoga leggings or shorts, you can a little 'bump' of their labia (or public hair) on some of them.

Many of them out and about on weekends. Some even wear that to go shopping and makan, not necessarily to exercise.

Chinese girls with big ass laggi best. Best of the best. Super nice doggy and reverse cowgirl also nice view. High testosterone level can pump and doggy her deep deep super Shiok plus tight with water.

I like girls who wear tight yoga leggings or shorts, you can a little 'bump' of their labia (or public hair) on some of them.

Many of them out and about on weekends. Some even wear that to go shopping and makan, not necessarily to exercise.

I thought you are one of the women-free men. :eek:

There have jiuhu Chinese?
This one KYM?
852001b358519c340dfefa3f33d7ee33.jpg

Kali bee too strong.
you overthink liao lah simi kali bee..... That CECA Bu CB confirm pang until you buay lin choo one ah... lol..... this one below give you go piak ok no kali bee one ok.... confirm, guarantee + chop SBPSBHJ Chinese or Kimchi Bus......
8fc9adda8fedee593cd1567887b54a43.jpg