So scholarly.唐秦韜玉貧女詩:「苦恨年年壓金線,為他人作嫁衣裳。」

So scholarly.
My CL2 brain only can think of 渔翁得利![]()
唐秦韜玉貧女詩:「苦恨年年壓金線,為他人作嫁衣裳。」
Does 引友杀敌 applies to the conduct of the hyena?渔翁得利 means the fisherman came and took both the sandpiper and the clam.
In this case, the caracal subdued the cobra on behalf of the hyena. The hyena may not have been able to contend with the cobra, as its reflexes are slower than those of both the caracal and the cobra.
Obviously not because the hyena did not instigate the fight. It only 剛好路過,撿了個便宜Does 引友杀敌 applies to the conduct of the hyena?
In life, better to be hyena than caracal?Obviously not because the hyena did not instigate the fight. It only 剛好路過,撿了個便宜

CECA Bu picture for illustration purposes...Obviously not because the hyena did not instigate the fight. It only 剛好路過,撿了個便宜
@Tree You have acquired a new taste liao ah ? No more ITE Ah Lian ?CECA Bu picture for illustration purposes...
![]()

Can spit on her neh neh?CECA Bu picture for illustration purposes...
![]()
The CECA Bu neh neh 又大又圆 to suck until you song song why you want to spit on her 2 lovely neh neh? lol.....Can spit on her neh neh?
The living organisms that reside in your brain sibei shiok - watch blue movies everyday.The CECA Bu neh neh 又大又圆 to suck until you song song why you want to spit on her 2 lovely neh neh? lol.....

Why westerners call porn blue movies but tiongs call porn yellow movies?The living organisms that reside in your brain sibei shiok - watch blue movies everyday.![]()
![]()