• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SYT at CCK HDB stabbed to death by Lover who became superman but did not die!

base on all the news published ... most of not all ... will end up with manslaughter no amounting to murder .... no death sentences one.

That's worse than the death sentence. Spending the rest of his pathetic life behind bars.

View attachment 242315
Halal Ah Bang .... kill Haram chinese Ex GF .... why siah? She tak halal, cannot marry, why no let her go marry haram chinese sinkie leh?? :frown:
Mohamad Faiz Umar should have remained in Malaysia where he could continue receiving handouts as a Malay. Instead, he entered S'pore, had a fallout with a Chinese girl and didn't even have the brains to pick a proper spot to fall from, and now is probably going to be crippled for life.

Why do you worry if he crippled for life or not?
He might be facing death sentence or life imprisonment

If crippled, that is his karma. Why do you even worried? Lol

You really like a retarded

Chinese girls can make you go crazy. They are addictive, worse than fentanyl.

Even better if you find one who makes good money and she comes home after a hard day at work and uses you to relieve stress.

chinese-pegging.jpg

Why do you worry if he crippled for life or not? He might be facing death sentence or life imprisonment If crippled, that is his karma. Why do you even worried? Lol You really like a retarded
You must be a retard if you believe that I am worried or concerned for a murderer. A quick death would be too kind for a killer.

黑令旗(又稱黑旗)是東方傳統道教與民間信仰中常見的法器或神明信物,主要分為「冤魂索命令」與「神明調兵令」兩大體系,象徵至高無上的強制執行權與神靈權威。因其帶有陰陽兩界的強制力,常出現在民俗傳說及廟會儀式中。 [1]

1. 冤魂復仇的「無形黑令旗」
在民間靈異傳說中,這是一種由陰間神明(如地藏王菩薩、東嶽大帝)親自頒發的「索命許可證」。 [1, 2]
  • 由來:當人或動物含冤而死且陽壽未盡,經審核屬實後,地府會賜予這面旗幟作為復仇憑證。
  • 效力:持此旗的冤魂可以自由返回陽間向仇家索命,陽世間的神明或法師見到此旗都必須「讓路」或「迴避」,不能隨意插手阻攔。 [1]

The most pertinent question on everyone's mind is how he survived an 18th floor fall?

The victim can start to haunt him every night until he mati. Good luck to this joker who screw up 2 families
The most pertinent question on everyone's mind is how he survived an 18th floor fall