Humidity + perspiration + armpits = nuclear stink concoction
Please use deodorant!!!!
You work in the office with aircon. No ?Humidity + perspiration + armpits = nuclear stink concoction
Please use deodorant!!!!
work in office but I hate humidityYou work in the office with aircon. No ?
Now raining. Can go makan. If later hot sun, kio Grabfood lah and eat in the pantry.
Today the sky in JB very clear. I could see Berjaya Waterfront Hotel from my window.work in office but I hate humidity

Please intro or recommend hotel in JB for meToday the sky in JB very clear. I could see Berjaya Waterfront Hotel from my window.![]()
I'm looking out from Singapore leh.Please intro or recommend hotel in JB for me
Clean bed and good aircon
文雄躺平版 needs this
300 rmI'm looking out from Singapore leh.
What is 文雄躺平版 budget ?
Rooftop Gym:300 rm
Will be good if inclusive of breakfast and got aircon gym
$300 rm all in ?Rooftop Gym:
View attachment 242303
Rooftop Pool:
View attachment 242304
Buffet Breakfast:
View attachment 242305View attachment 242306View attachment 242307View attachment 242308
$300 rm all in ?
$81 is good if all in and no need to pay various taxes
There near massage ? Special one
No more taxes if you book via Agoda. Even the travel tax is included.$81 is good if all in and no need to pay various taxes
There are many but it's an area that I'm not familiar, unfortunately.There near massage ? Special one

Any self service washing machine ? Need to stay there song songThere are many but it's an area that I'm not familiar, unfortunately.![]()