• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pervert caught filming upskirts at Dhoby Ghaut Stn

Got wear underwear wa. Then who's say she wear so revealing. Molest or rape then is more jialat. Sinkie too protective over the girls and make them become very arrogant spoil market sia.
maybe the guy who go catch the alleged upskirt video taker.... was hoping to get a piak from the girl as a gesture of goodwill..... simp mentality..

The guy should quietly go to the " Pervert" And request to share video instead of shouting like a lunatic

Coolie Genes very desperate get erections by looking at hairy pussies.
thumbnail.gif

Some women should not wear mini skirts and keep their legs closed whenever possible.

The reason is simple: let your nose tell you.

giphy.gif