Mostly are posers... must ride that kind of very expensive carbon fiber bike (carbon fiber are garbage) and wear that type of tight cyclist clown suit and role play in his retarded mind as if he is cycling for some kind of toxic competition and become a fucking pest on the road lol....Why ? Let’s discuss
Or hor....u say @TreeMostly are posers... must ride that kind of very expensive carbon fiber bike (carbon fiber are garbage) and wear that type of tight cyclist clown suit and role play in his retarded mind as if he is cycling for some kind of toxic competition and become a fucking pest on the road lol....
Need to show off the bulging bullocks. And for women the camel toes.Mostly are posers... must ride that kind of very expensive carbon fiber bike (carbon fiber are garbage) and wear that type of tight cyclist clown suit and role play in his retarded mind as if he is cycling for some kind of toxic competition and become a fucking pest on the road lol....
.... no lah I say mostly like that cyclist who broke the lorry side mirror and then the lorry buay song then ram that cyclist down that type of pests lah.....Or hor....u say @Tree
I like your profile pic. Very swee.... no lah I say mostly like that cyclist who broke the lorry side mirror and then the lorry buay song then ram that cyclist down that type of pests lah.....
Plus gloves in case you fall.Fashion mah. But using slippers also cannot. It cause a nerve pain. Must wear sport shoes. Bermuda and singlet.
Need condom?Plus gloves in case you fall.
I see many overweight men walking around wearing slim fit football jerseys that hug their beer bellies tightly.Mostly are posers... must ride that kind of very expensive carbon fiber bike (carbon fiber are garbage) and wear that type of tight cyclist clown suit and role play in his retarded mind as if he is cycling for some kind of toxic competition and become a fucking pest on the road lol....
Riding in convoys is illegal during peak hours, but I still see many cyclists riding 2 abreast in bus lanes on weekday mornings when I drive to work along Dunearn Rd and Bukit Timah. Most are expats.They are really nuisance
Riding in convoys is illegal during peak hours, but I still see many cyclists riding 2 abreast in bus lanes on weekday mornings when I drive to work along Dunearn Rd and Bukit Timah. Most are expats.
It is mostly expats at my neck of the woods.No lah local lads and uncs too.