• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have u guys ever think some celebrity might be an member here in sbf ?

ITE boy,
Enough lah, stop it! Fuck you :FU::FU::FU:

Don't try to confuse him. I am still figuring the meaning of alliance, like if we go geylang together it's considered an alliance.
I am not ite . I went poly after O

• Working Capability: Permanently unable to work due to old age, illness, or disability.
  • Financial Standing: Little or no income, assets, or family support to meet daily needs.
  • Income Limit: Generally, applicants have a monthly household income per capita of $800 and below.
  • Family Support: Elderly applicants whose children are low-income (e.g., household income $1,900/month or less) and cannot support them.
Who is jobless here ?

• Working Capability: Permanently unable to work due to old age, illness, or disability.
  • Financial Standing: Little or no income, assets, or family support to meet daily needs.
  • Income Limit: Generally, applicants have a monthly household income per capita of $800 and below.
  • Family Support: Elderly applicants whose children are low-income (e.g., household income $1,900/month or less) and cannot support them.
Who is jobless here ?
Very hard to qualify because I think they will investigate bank account etc etc.

I only know got ine senior colleague in my office who is a chain smoker always talk about simi Crockford card blah blah blah
U never ask him how much per year. Definitely more than country club member

I only know got ine senior colleague in my office who is a chain smoker always talk about simi Crockford card blah blah blah
This persona very familiar. Must be a fun n nice person. Not like some jobless salty red eye monster. Feeling sad over others easier life.

This persona very familiar. Must be a fun n nice person. Not like some jobless salty red eye monster. Feeling sad others easier life.
Chain smoker. Everytime look for him to check something, go to his desk cannot find him. Got to call his mobile and then he answers and say come downstairs to smoking area. Knn lor.

Then he will offer me a Marlboro red. I say I am not a smoker and even if I really want to smoke I always take from my housemate Marboro menthol. The red Marlboro gives me a sore throat.

Chain smoker. Everytime look for him to check something, go to his desk cannot find him. Got to call his mobile and then he answers and say come downstairs to smoking area. Knn lor.
If he is management and or co founder then different.

Then he will offer me a Marlboro red. I say I am not a smoker and even if I really want to smoke I always take from my housemate Marboro menthol. The red Marlboro gives me a sore throat.
I am sure he won't sabotaged u in anyway and likely to be more willing to help if needed.

Ya he is a nice senior guy with more than 20 years in the organisation. Similar office politics also he know how to play.