let's all post the above comments on her IG page lah.................talk cock here no use............
You tell her to come into this forum, if she dare.
let's all post the above comments on her IG page lah.................talk cock here no use............
Some wise words from old fart:
But Singapore #1: richest country in the world, most expensive city in the world.No choice already. The white men don't like their ugly white women. The sinkie girl don't like the man child sinkie man with small dick. This lky think he better than angmoh but end up the country so many cecas . At least ang moh company got welfare
Where got richest?But Singapore #1: richest country in the world, most expensive city in the world.
I can assure you the man is not.I forgot to ask a very important question. are these 2 vaccinated?
Judging from her post, can tell probably the zhams is pak gao gao until buay lin choo liao....I forgot to ask a very important question. are these 2 vaccinated?
The more important question is why did you skip your pills?I forgot to ask a very important question. are these 2 vaccinated?
No need to get married even. Unless the woman wants a child. And then dump him. Just to satisfy legal requirements.U either marry a whore or a virgin there is no in between..guess the AMDK did not have a difficult choice to make
No need. It's a forgone conclusion. A sex slave from deepest Africa.Next one will be BBC wanna bet?
A happy and fortunate ManAng moh knew pretty well what he getting into. Free fks and maybe even free lodgings.