• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

sounds like his female worker belly disappointed HyL no offer her employee benefits of free piaks as she waited for 2 hrs in the bed ... so she comprain to chicken auntie her itchiness and disappointment?? :whistling:
Very complicated. Piak or no piak both also cannot. Piak die no piak also die.

Not small. Got ambulance. And it's premeditated because of the previous quarrel between chicken wife and HYL. Want to choot tao for wife.

On top of affray, also voluntarily causing hurt.
Maybe same case as the man who slapped Amos Yee outside the court several years ago.
So chicken rice husband maybe sentenced to jail

He arm chio leh.

He knows that chicken husband jibai cham liao. :wink:

Anyway, he tio hit in the ear, why must sit on wheelchair ? Ambulance some more.
Wheelchair . This is ambulance protocol. All people who up ambulance lorry must be wheelchair

People who are warded must sit on the wheelchair and pushed by the nurse

Standard protocol in Singapore

I was warded in class c remember ? There I learned to sleep without aircon and learned to eat cai png and eat Hup Seng biscuits

Got chio Pinay nurses with nice titties to take your temperature and blood pressure?

wow ... the helper belly good bouncy base ... doggy style confirm shiok shiok and loud loud sound effect .... :thumbsup:
The most satisfying sight to behold is seeing the freshly baked creampie coming out from the SBPSBHJ CB..... it's a CB that has been conquered.... aiyo You Pang You Ho Jiak.........