• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

Who is that woman in the kitchen?

ANxoTn2uVrVNK5iFkSMwnytgOVbWgxiAdUkneIpaHTa4enJKL1INlxeycJHak2E4Y8Wy3I1xw0bYSouo4vQy2l5QESrn1u5TCmtsMEQhNaSG4A-kfutJM44-lwr1R-XF7STBeiq-ooihdOCSoHc=s0

Look at you wetting your bed every day and night, rocket! I will pray for you and your wife!

New_Project_24_2048x.jpg
U siao ah ? I ask u post your ageing condo and your 48k 1 year loan car. U go post your bed ! No one here wants to look at your old folks bed. Your cognitive decline is real.

1778132234801.png

chiobu spotted .... wonder font pic swee boh ... back this pic good good oredi ... :thumbsup:

Chicken rice stall next to his stall.

Photo from two years ago, so expect the prices to have increased quite a bit now. :cool:

APNQkAFXHcdlRmtW2c778iATtiZFt2B175cMkW71JsMjTTZA9KCqAN_XDzi2wz-Utr6-oKylE_NlAGb4u0BvZl0ROkCN7mNXpHtFOorxSTA8Mvk6T1KA1fUjU6fsnjL1E5-BsIO08DR9YQ=s0

He is famous for having a short fuse and a foul temper.

That's the fastest and most effective way to 'scare off the God of Fortune', metaphorically speaking.

His hawker stall won't last long. Fame is a double-edged sword, he will find out the hard way. :cool:
Wonder if he will close the stall?

In 30 years time u be 100 years old. U need a coffin or wooden planks not diapers. Tio boh ? @Tree @duluxe @Dongyi @glockman
Are you 100 years old now or are you using adult diapers at age 60? Poor thing!
I am grateful I don't need adult diapers. At the same time, let me say it would be a privilege to use them. Means we have lived to a senior age. Some poor fuckers do not even have that privilege, they died young. RIP to them.

I see a lot of Doctor P diaper ads recently. :unsure:

Taste better if got mix a bit of beer or XO to his dishes while he drink and cook concurrently ... :o-o:

I see a lot of Doctor P diaper ads recently. :unsure:

Because of system algorithm and cookies, your device remembers your search words and browsing habits. Thought you were a young man, should not need these items. But what do I know?!:biggrin:

I saw them offline, Clear Channel ad boards etc.

I always browse incognito. And never sign in to Youtube. :cool: