• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gaza families say their children have been 'raped by Hamas-affiliated clerics'

It was a prison break. From a illegal concentration camp. Gazans under international law have a right to fight for Independence from a cruel coloniser.
Terrorists from Hamas crossed into Israel and killed as well as kidnapped unarmed civilians. This led to their downfall when armed Israeli soldiers retaliated.

Y

You would be a terrorist too if umno decided not to give independence.
What independence? They threw Singapore out end up Singapore more well to do than them. Now they cry like little bitch always whine why Singapore so much better.

Yalams no brains always lepak until brain rot. No wonder you also brain rot talk stupid shit only

Terrorists from Hamas crossed into Israel and killed as well as kidnapped unarmed civilians. This led to their downfall when armed Israeli soldiers retaliated.
The brainwashed yalams all no use brain to debate one. Always twist the words here and there to their favor. Hypocrites as usual

What independence? They threw Singapore out end up Singapore more well to do than them. Now they cry like little bitch always whine why Singapore so much better. Yalams no brains always lepak until brain rot. No wonder you also brain rot talk stupid shit only
Malaysia threw Singapore out, and is wondering why the Singdollar is now 1 to 3.10 Malaysian Ringgit.

What independence? They threw Singapore out end up Singapore more well to do than them. Now they cry like little bitch always whine why Singapore so much better.

Yalams no brains always lepak until brain rot. No wonder you also brain rot talk stupid shit only
Sinkie was already very well established and in good steed under British rule with a enormous currency reserve which it did not want to share with other state. Malaya had to carry the burden of sabah and sarawak at that time very undeveloped.

I am not surprised ...

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

You are definitely demented. In war, you will. Be one if the first to die. Stop listening to cnn or bbc.
Syed, the clearest sign that a person has lost a debate is when he resorts to personal insults because he has run out of sensible arguments.