• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pretty ATB Fell To Her Death 3 Storeys At KLIA2.... @glockman, How?

The way they handle the case too unprofessional and also sums up their country way of doing things. The guard approach this way must make sure below has cuison that when she fall she won't die. They also shld let their own scdf and police man to handle suicide case as they have handled this case before.

security gard not trained 2 handle dese cases shud not gey kiang ...

you were a cop! Respect to you sir.

iu

aiyah..........sign 6 years just to escape NS mah.............. :laugh:

i think saving that woman was the only good thing i did.....................:roflmao:

really miss those days in the lock-up..............i was violent and slapped and punched over 100 people at least...............amazing no complaint against me........:biggrin:

aiyah..........sign 6 years just to escape NS mah.............. :laugh:

i think saving that woman was the only good thing i did.....................:roflmao:

really miss those days in the lock-up..............i was violent and slapped and punched over 100 people at least...............amazing no complaint against me........:biggrin:
slapped and punched is considered as voluntarily causing hurt (VCH).... go mata chu and poh mata also no use... it's a civil lawsuit... the victim will need to jump through a zillion hoops and spent a ton of money just to get even..... who will want to get even with you and if you are much bigger in size than him... just LL and tell himself suay lor.... and move on..... as for the woman you saved, that should more than enough to wipe off all the 100 people you punched and slapped.... A big good deed...

Trashy Tiongs can engage in all kinds of antics as they please, just don't damage public property, delay flights or be a nuisance to others.

Feel suicidal just quickly do it with minimal drama. Your kind will not be missed. :FU:

The way they handle the case too unprofessional and also sums up their country way of doing things. The guard approach this way must make sure below has cuison that when she fall she won't die. They also shld let their own scdf and police man to handle suicide case as they have handled this case before.
Hullo, airports normally handle airline passengers and not mental cases.

She landed very elegantly, like an Olympic diver.

HHOyqVNbkAAFZLH.jpg

hxxps://x.com/update11111/status/2050178746087514284

How do you know guy is security guard? Could be just another airline passenger on the way to smoke a fag who tried to help.

u r absolutely correct! ...

not security gard, but security officer ...

u go google la ...

any atb throwing pubic and public tantrums should just be left alone. after 69 minutes when they realize nobody is paying attention to their antics they will give up and run to the nearest toilet to pang jio and pang sai. if they pang jio and sai where they are throwing tantrums let them be. the stench and filth will cause them to move. the more one pays attention and tries to help it will get worse, like a spoilt brat kicking and crying when he or she cannot buy a highly desired toy or play on a ride out of powerlessness.

slapped and punched is considered as voluntarily causing hurt (VCH).... go mata chu and poh mata also no use... it's a civil lawsuit... the victim will need to jump through a zillion hoops and spent a ton of money just to get even..... who will want to get even with you and if you are much bigger in size than him... just LL and tell himself suay lor.... and move on..... as for the woman you saved, that should more than enough to wipe off all the 100 people you punched and slapped.... A big good deed...

if got complaint - i sure kena one becoz got bleeding and bruising leh............. the police will crucify me liao..............kena fired............maybe go jail ah..............

How'd you do it? You talked her out of it? You overpowered her despite her struggling aggressively and grabbed her back to safety? How'd you do it?

she was drunk..............sit on the wall along the corridor, facing outside................then about to roll off the wall and i grabbed her by the waist and pull her back in ..............

i was 18yo at the time...............pass out from police academy 2-3 months only............

i did remember she was from China.................very busty............. :biggrin:

Must be FL Cheekon kernah conned by customer, no money, tio chased by debtors so tiao lao lor what to do LOL.