• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Would you date someone who earns less than $2,500/mth?

typical salary in jp. jap men making that amount refrain from dating entirely out of shame and no confidence. jap women making less stay with parents to reduce expenses. no dates, no love, no marriage, no kids. fucked up society.

When I just started working, S'porean women rejected local lads earning less than $2,000 per month; they became SPGs hoping to hook a western expat. S'porean males then turned to wives from China, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines etc. leaving more and more local women on the shelf.

The monthly hire purchase repayment on my present car is already over $4,000 as I chose to take a 1 year loan to obtain the discount. What can any PMET afford on a $2,500 monthly salary?
PMET now even the entry level Uni Grad starting pay is $7k

I would date a chiobu who earns less than $2.5k a month. But she needs to be top shelf chio, energetic with mad sex skills. I just want to lie down in bed and not do anything. And yet have a really good time.

and to top it off (no pun intended), she gives you 69% of her meager earnings per month?

The monthly hire purchase repayment on my present car is already over $4,000 as I chose to take a 1 year loan to obtain the discount. What can any PMET afford on a $2,500 monthly salary?
What car u bought? 1 year loan. U may as well fully paid with 0 interest to save more. U really think everyone here are idiots!