• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie man chats with his AI gf in front of his wife and kids

lol.... kum gong kia and his family members can't see the great dangers ahead of this.....

And he goes on national tv to let everyone know he’s dating an AI gf. How much more shameless can one get? Is he senile?

In the not so distance future, mark my words. Yea I say one and I am not joking.

AI BF / GF will be a million times more attentive than real women and men and you will start revealing all your secrets to the AI which will be use against you.
AI singers are already way way better than any real human singers and hits all the notes perfectly and human singers will have no place on earth.
AI women will be so beautiful and flawless that real women will want to look exactly like them as real normal beautiful women will no longer look beautiful anymore.
AI actors will be so perfect that no human actors (like to play hard ball sibo?) will be required.
AI News anchors with perfect facial expression to deliver propaganda to you in a timely fashion. Truly Military Specs Mass Formation Psychosis.
AI News creators knows exactly what kind of content to generate the maximum amount of mass compliance.
AI Monetarily system (CBDC) will program your money. Where, when, how can you spend it. Want to guai lan tio bo? Lock him or her out of the financial system. The introduction of negative interest rates (think of it as steroids to the economy and it rots to the bones eventually). Every single transaction, what you buy, who you pay, which cheekon you piak last night, how much money you make exactly a month..... literally you are being watched everywhere you go and do....

and the litany of stuff goes on..... with AGI, let's say the IQ is 10,000 at the beginning and growing exponentially (Moore's Law) to infinite even >1,000,000.... the smartest human IQ say 250 and average most let's say 80 (yea look at the voluntarily mass meh meh pak population) is almost laughable to AGI.... see the difference so whatever you can think of, the AGI will be way way way a billion miles ahead of you and you think humans can contain AGI lol.... I don't think so.... people are desperately learning AI and coding lol..... garhmen pushing AI... lol.... just fucking digging your own grave only. The AGI will look at you like a fucking lizard or cockroach... ask yourself lor... you talk to your friend Patrick the lizard in your kitchen or not? You think Patrick have the intelligence to understand what you are trying to do next?

The paradigm will be significantly altered permanently. Human will be wondering what the fuck is their purpose on Earth.... you might be thinking.... ahhh.... have UBI what right... yea what da fuck would the elites like Klaus Schwab, Bill Gates, Yuval Noah Harari, etc... want a JLB BBFA cocksucker like you to stick around and be a liability to them? Humans won't want date and no interest to flirt or mate anymore...... all these leads to what the WEF have installed for you... depopulation.... plandemic..... PCB garbage zhams..... uplorry en mass.....

Some believe this is a created and guarded prison planet. There have been civilizations more advance then now on earth before.

The term is the Harvest.
According to the Ra Contact (also known as the Law of One),This phenomenon occurs at the end of specific cosmic cycles:
  • Major Cycles: These occur approximately every 25,000 years.
  • Master Cycle: A full third-density experience lasts roughly 75,000 to 76,000 years.
  • The Reset: At the end of these cycles, a "Harvest" or graduation occurs where souls are sorted based on their spiritual polarity (Service-to-Others or Service-to-Self). Those who have not "graduated" to the fourth density must repeat the 75,000-year cycle on a different third-density planet, while Earth itself transitions into a higher vibrational state.

Same as the biblical 'reset' recorded ?

Even the NUS warned in 5 yrs time those taking the Degree the students get is more or less useless unless they incorporate AI Source into it. This near future will be interesting time. They don't need so much population, so 'soft' culling or depopulation will take effect. ? Good luck all lol... :P