• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Amos Yee claims to be bisexual (what are u guys waiting for?)

Just when I thought he's just a disgusting sexual deviant with pedophile preferences, he is apparently into men too!

his karchng kang is too loose after kena raped repeatedly by bbc in prison. sinkie men will not sextisfy his very big lobang.

2 pretentious dickheads talking like they are some atas knowledgeable men.
The host is particularly crap. How many times did he have to say "i mean...." , ".... like literally" etc
This happens a lot in Parliament as well.

images

No need dating apps. He can just go into any of the bangla dormitories. Plenty of curry flavored kar cheng holes for him to fuck, and black dicks for him to suck.