Did anyone have the honour of serving under the leadership of BG Lee during NS?
At his amazing rate of 1 promotion every year, was he a super fit soldier? Can he do 50 pull ups? Run the SOC under 5 mins?
i heard during the Bmt chemical warfare training, he was allowed to wear long 4 while the rest went in to the gas room in Pt kit. So that time his rank was already Recruit-General.
Can't be Ocs leh , because the lao jiao who told me this story was a Nco corporal.
Did anyone have the honour of serving under the leadership of BG Lee during NS?
At his amazing rate of 1 promotion every year, was he a super fit soldier? Can he do 50 pull ups? Run the SOC under 5 mins?
wow!! serving and under....tsk, tsk...very gayish!![]()
As usual, only a old fat jobless gay like u can link such things as "gayish". But i guess stealing cK underwear is the ultimate in gay! :oIo:
ahem!! psst.....u read leh. so how?![]()
I was serving in 23sa during my 2 yrs. I remember seeing on the wall his name there. I think he was a CO. A very young one at that too. I cant believe how someone can be promoted so quickly.
!&!!
My brother who served NS as combat engineer used to tell me Lau Lee's son "very humble". I don't understand why the rest of you are busy trying to depict him as a spoilt brat.
How fast did he run his 2.4 ?
How's your kidney? Got buy a location at temple altar to standby before u submit passport to hell? No one to send u away remember! lol
LOL!! qing ming now. did any of your ancestors appear in your dreams? did u wake up blue and black? noti hor, siao di di....![]()