• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Good news for our dear @syed putra! haha] The Malay Sinkie Fertility Rate, for 2025, was more than DOUBLE the Chinese Sinkie Fertility Rate!

empathizerofeatshitndie

According to:
tablebuilder.singstat.gov.sg/table/TS/M810091
the fertility rate of fertile Chinese Sinkie women (including both female citizens and female permanent residents) was only "0.71" for 2025 (last year), less than half of the fertility rate of fertile Malay Sinkie women (including both female citizens and female permanent residents), which was "1.53":
sinkie-tfr-2025-png.240170

cmi-sinkie-tfr-2025-png.240169

:thumbsup:
:tongue:

By the way, when records first began in 1960 (over 65 years ago), fertility rates were much higher:
sinkie-tfr-1960-png.240165

cmi-sinkie-tfr-1960-png.240166

which is why, even though the total population of Singapore in 1960 was much smaller, the total number of babies born in 1960 was more than double the total number of babies born in 2025 (last year):
sinkie-births-1960-to-2025-png.240164

:eek:
:tongue:

• sinkie births 1960 to 2025.png
    sinkie births 1960 to 2025.png
    74.8 KB · Views: 173
  • sinkie tfr 1960.png
    sinkie tfr 1960.png
    138.5 KB · Views: 175
  • cmi sinkie tfr 1960.png
    cmi sinkie tfr 1960.png
    177 KB · Views: 177
  • cmi sinkie tfr 2025.png
    cmi sinkie tfr 2025.png
    345.8 KB · Views: 165
  • sinkie tfr 2025.png
    sinkie tfr 2025.png
    486.6 KB · Views: 171
Minahs horny like to fuck. Proof that leeligions are useless to govern morality

The PAP regime doesn't have a fertility problem, it has a race (racial balance?) problem. :wink:

That's why it imports Diwali ah nehs to dilute the local keling population, Tiongs (and some Chinese-speaking Viets) to dilute the local Chinese population, and sprinkling some Pinoy PMETs and angmoh expats to create a melting pot of shit. :biggrin:

My future grand children will top in their classes, good news. melayu boleh.

Malay no use condom
Malays are disproportionately represented in S'pore's prisons, with more than 55% of inmates, despite making up only 13.5% of the total population. The increase in the % of Malays does not bode well for this Little Red Dot.

Are you talking about smoking and truancy rates?
I am talking about academic. During my primary school days, my malay classmates they cannot make it in Math. They can excel me in religious study maybe.

Those who did better, their parents emulate the chinks in sending their kids for tuition classes. Malay parents should send their kids to madrasahs, they will be able to win medals in koran reciting.

Malays are disproportionately represented in S'pore's prisons, with more than 55% of inmates, despite making up only 13.5% of the total population. The increase in the % of Malays does not bode well for this Little Red Dot.
Singapore purposely Control malay population to be less than other race. So that it not become Malaysia..

Malaysian leaders realise that the Malays would never be able to compete on a level-playing field with the Chinese, Indians and Eurasians. That is why Affirmative Action cannot be dismantled or the Malays will return to performing all the blue collars jobs in a meritocratic society.

Malay mostly poor people. U dont see them stay landed property..