Just like President Halimah who (may I remind everyone) had graduated with a Law Degree but didn’t work as a full fledged lawyer.There is a big gap between a law graduate who has never practiced law and a practicing lawyer.
Yes. But at least she passed the Bar exam.Just like President Halimah who (may I remind everyone) had graduated with a Law Degree but didn’t work as a full fledged lawyer.
View attachment 240016
Coffee shop no sell mojito lah.My friends now call me to the coffee shop. No fancy bars.![]()
ME = Military Expert. 555ME4 is NCO leh. Not even a 2LT.
ME4 is capt equivalent. Is considered commissioned officer.ME4 is NCO leh. Not even a 2LT.
After reading the whole article can only conclude is PAP propaganda to get dumbfuck sinkies to join their shitty organizationsSO many organisations,why join SAF ???
The Military Expert 4 (ME4) rank in the Singapore Armed Forces is considered equivalent to a commissioned officer rank, specifically a Captain (CPT). This rank allows for leadership roles and responsibilities similar to those of officers.ME4 is NCO leh. Not even a 2LT.
He probably possesses the zeal to serve the country? Maybe?SO many organisations,why join SAF ???

This type of bar?My friends now call me to the coffee shop. No fancy bars.![]()