• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitgapore hawker food raises prices again, song boh 65% PAP cunts!

Meanwhile limpei cook my own meals and give my money to other ASEAN hawkers!
Let's teach local hawkers who profit unreasonably from us that we can vote with our feet to JB or to cook nutritious meals at home from online recipes. No "shrinkflation" happens in our home kitchens.

The fish ball noodle hawker at Ghim Moh who sells almost kosong mee pok, mee kia, kway teow etc., has apparently closed shop. Her loyal customers have probably voted with their feet. Her dishes were piled with noodles and little else in terms of ingredients.

Let's teach local hawkers who profit unreasonably from us that we can vote with our feet to JB or to cook nutritious meals at home from online recipes. No "shrinkflation" happens in our home kitchens.
don't blame the hawkers, they are at the end of the chain, its the suppliers that have upz the price Especially for transport/delivery costs.

the govt don't care coz as long as the suppliers increase, they get additional 9% on the increase. thats the way GST works, the last guy is the one paying

don't blame the hawkers, they are at the end of the chain, its the suppliers that have upz the price Especially for transport/delivery costs.
the govt don't care coz as long as the suppliers increase, they get additional 9% on the increase. thats the way GST works, the last guy is the one paying
I have seen many of my favourite stallholders drive new cars in recent years despite the runaway COE premiums. These are the same hawkers who have been hitting diners with a double whammy of shrinking food portions and spiralling price hikes.

Bak chor mee costing $4 at Bukit Timah Hawker Centre. There are no ingredients apart from the 2 fish balls and shreds of minced pork in the soup.
1775961132284.jpeg

3 virgin chiobu aunties at bedok still selling whampoa bean curd topped with gobs of ginko for only $2:50.

You can also go learn from Auntie Fang aka 方太..... she was the YouTube before there was even YouTube in cooking.
images

Stupid black cunt already given his blessings for price hike.,,,

IMG_2229.jpeg

I was at jb for dinner last evening...and I paid sgd 10 for 2 servings of food in a cafe.

Not street food but decent quality cooked food.

images (4).jpeg

20260401_114041283.JPG

War on Iran? No, it's you PAP technocrats running Sinkieland as a money laundering hub, the carbon tax, the water conservancy tax, the rental hikes whenever a hawker centre has been 'upgraded'. :cool:

It's always convenient and easy to blame an external bogeyman, or external circumstances beyond your control. :wink:

I was at jb for dinner last evening...and I paid sgd 10 for 2 servings of food in a cafe.

Not street food but decent quality cooked food.

View attachment 239872

View attachment 239873
Singapore cost of living is high = lower standard of living in relative to Malaysia but many misunderstood this point and took a morbid pride that exhorbitant high cost of living is a good thing and go around boasting about it like an idiot. You are right, the best is to stay in Malaysia and enjoy a much much higher quality standard of living. I am seriously considering that liao... Why in the world would I want to pay $3 for the same hamburger here in SG whereby I can pay $1 for the exact same hamburger in Malaysia....

Looks shiok and cheap.555
both dishes are vegetarian, they offer vegetarian dishes in the menu too. One of the benefits of a women-free life is that you can go anywhere you want when you feels like it, so i just go there to have my dinner and enjoy myself with an affordable spending for the night. Happy like fuck.

mgtow.jpg