• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Didn't know gag orders also apply to the offspring of CECA murderers, they are really jin hor mia

Jalan Kayu

1775649822939.png

https://url1.io/nmqUY

Said the prosecutor: “Due to her relationship with the child, the gag order for his protection must extend to her as well.”

just wait and see...will kena a simple $100 fine and a stern warning only.

anyone knows her name and background????

So if this fucking CECA go into jail….no body will also know who she is?

Said the prosecutor: “Due to her relationship with the child, the gag order for his protection must extend to her as well.”
Farking crap logic. How can own child be witness?? Conflict of interests and bias tainted witness as own mother. She can even teach her child what to . Sinkieland gone forever with such blatant disregard of journalistic truth. If the driver is a non ceca i bet her identity and race would be splash overnight. See previous cases. The fact that shitty times and media hide her name from day 1 means all along they are probably more interested in protecting her identity than publishing the full details. IMHO Using excuse as child as potential witness and hence protected identity for whole family was an after thought cooked up by defence team to hide her identity.
Really crap logic. More of this shit in future. Whereas indonesia family identity was published immediately. Seem they planning to blame the victim as responsible for the accident from day 1. Defence plan is the usual guilty party play victim instead. Mark my words

Nobody is asking the Court or media to publish the child's name. The public want to know the mother's name.

Does publishing the mother's name will lead to the child being identified? It's unlikely. If I tell you my mother's name now, you will still not be able to identify me, right ?

It's not uncommon for defendants in a criminal trial to have infants at home. Can we extend the same privilege to rapists, robbers, thieves and drug traffickers? :rolleyes:

Yes spot on...Deputy Public Prosecutor Vishnu Menon. How come not chief prosecutor prosecute for this case? This case really smells

Nobody is asking the Court or media to publish the child's name. The public want to know the mother's name.

Does publishing the mother's name will lead to the child being identified? It's unlikely. If I tell you my mother's name now, you will still not be able to identify me, right ?

It's not uncommon for defendants in a criminal trial to have infants at home. Can we extend the same privilege to rapists, robbers, thieves and drug traffickers? :rolleyes:
Yes very smelly. In alot of other cases like molests, rape accusations etc eg doctors charged with voyeurism, molests or drug taking ,EVEN BEFORE trial begins or before judgement, the names of perpetrators are published as if guilty already.
How come so special this case??