• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I have just ejaculated from news of 2026 CDC vouchers!

You should smoke Tiong brand cigarettes. I see a lot of their discarded boxes on the streets.

PeuV_LGB2orkO20-Q-vfD82PmmLkEXYBr0Hh-JNgvmVOtJXLZXhP9IKNbczHIVeLZLkhDoGbU_aaCDDjZIP_dg.webp
91529822720e0cf3d7caa478421de51fbe096a637ca6_1_1

I think some jiuhu kias are selling Tiong cigarettes.

新加坡中国香烟配送供应
全新加坡可送达!!
祖国的怀抱!家乡的味道!!

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Deng Xiaoping smoked Panda brand cigarettes. I have tried Chunghwa, good quality stuff but thick.:biggrin:

Maybe I can try tiong brand like Chung Hwa but no place to buy in Singapore leh.... Used to smoke Mild Seven (Mevious) before switching to Pall Mall..... prices are getting more and more ridiculous....

You can get a high from inhaling the smoke of lit joss sticks at a temple.

Only tried Chunghwa when I was in China, do we have them in sg? Mevius is a quality jap brand. Have you tried Camel? I have been on Marlboro, but was recommended Camel. It's cheaper but very Marlboro like.

No leh can't find Chung Hwa in SG... if got contraband confirm I is buy one lor... Tried Camel before quite light compare to Marlboro Reds (maybe the shop give me wrong one). For cheaper alternative, maybe go for Vice Roy.... for LM I find too light liao... sio liao like buay song like that... I sio Pall Mall Krystal Storm also sio until sianz liao... looking at maybe lucky strike... KNN this garhmen changed all fucking packaging to black and ugly + lock up somemore.... want to buy also difficult and increase prices to ridiculous level... really pushing it sia...

Salem.... school time favorite lol... boh liao...
1775578309273.jpeg

No leh can't find Chung Hwa in SG... if got contraband confirm I is buy one lor... Tried Camel before quite light compare to Marlboro Reds (maybe the shop give me wrong one). For cheaper alternative, maybe go for Vice Roy.... for LM I find too light liao... sio liao like buay song like that... I sio Pall Mall Krystal Storm also sio until sianz liao... looking at maybe lucky strike... KNN this garhmen changed all fucking packaging to black and ugly + lock up somemore.... want to buy also difficult and increase prices to ridiculous level... really pushing it sia...

View attachment 239658
I only know this Salem

View attachment 239658
I think your nicotine tolerance is higher than mine, you're more hardcore!:biggrin: I've recently switched to lights, or white as camel calls it. If I smoke reds, will surely get sore throat. Another thing I realised is don't go for too cheap, rough tobacco will also cause sore throat. KNN, I am getting old and losing my high tolerance.

Salem is menthol. Never really liked it. Anyway, let's keep on enjoying our smoke, and yeah fuck the pap for making us pay so much.