• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP lowlife running dog Calvin Cheng with Lee and Lee super lawyer lose to Raymond Ng and Iris koh

tobelightlight

Victory over Calvin Cheng represented by the super branded Lee & Lee law firm!

Calvin Cheng ordered to clarify his vague pleadings and directions that certain things cannot be said in his defense.

It does not mean that you have Lee & Lee you would naturally win. Not when you face power to the people!

Raymond Ng

Calvin Cheng is the one who brings in the Pfizer vaccine.

Pls go look for him if you want justice. Dun be sinkiely ball-less.

Google AI search

Based on his own social media posts in November 2023, former Nominated Member of Parliament (NMP) Calvin Cheng stated that he facilitated the procurement of 1 million doses of the Pfizer-BioNTech (Comirnaty) vaccine in June 2021.

Circumstances: In a Facebook post, Cheng claimed that Singapore "almost ran out of vaccines" in June 2021.

Action Taken: He stated he did a deal with private sector contacts, specifically mentioning Mr. Liang Xinjun, to bring in 1 million doses of the Comirnaty vaccine.
Timing: He claimed this was done three days before supplies ran out and that he did this "pro bono".
Recognition: In his 2023 post, he mentioned being awarded the PBM (Covid-19) for this contribution.

Contextual Information:
Calvin Cheng was a vocal advocate for rapid vaccination and the easing of Covid-19 restrictions in Singapore, frequently engaging on these topics on social media.

Throughout the pandemic, he often argued for diversifying vaccine options and faster rollouts to prevent shortages, including engaging in discussions with officials like Madam Ho Ching about supply hiccups.

Iris defeated Lee & Lee today. Send my regards to AGC, Calvin Cheng and Dr Ben Leong.

FB_IMG_1775542733009.jpg

Calvin Cheng is the one who brings in the Pfizer vaccine.

Pls go look for him if you want justice. Dun be sinkiely ball-less.
Presumbly this dog boosters all pak gao gao liao.... good for it. The heavy lifting has been done for us. Just sit back with your coke and popcorn and watch the show.

but this donkey face still alive leh................i scared i run out of coke and popcorn 1st...........

Iris Koh is a brave and strong woman. Keep 21 May 2026 free, as lawsuit of the century would be in High Court about taking our rights to sue from us!

Raymond Ng