• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Car Owners all chiong to JB pump full tank liao ... huat ah!

only top 5% of society can afford a car at 200k+ plus another 15k+ for yearly maintenance and petrol. Revently I Sense alot of green eye monsters esp amingst the low SES eg those phv or van drivers intentionally drive very close to intimidate u or dont give way at all, hoping u crash your car into them. Or drive very slow if they are in front of u. All these assholess are just sourgrapes.
I notice a lot of bosses who cannot stand seeing their subordinates driving more expensive cars than them too.

20260324_184000.jpg

Mercedes maybach s600 full tank charges. Expensive.

I notice a lot of bosses who cannot stand seeing their subordinates driving more expensive cars than them too.
Better stay put in my lao pok impreza
And collect a few more year of salaries and get the pink Ang Bao on my way out :)

Why drive car until so xia suay? Got money to buy car, no money to pump petrol. Sinkies really hopeless. Take mrt and Grab la!