He drink driveChan Soo Sen was sacked as mp of Joo Chiat because of massage parlour issue.
That happened after he was sacked as MP of Joo chiatHe drink drive
Last time joo chiat so fun @Robert HalfThat happened after he was sacked as MP of Joo chiat
Chan Soo Sen was sacked as mp of Joo Chiat because of massage parlour issue.

He is Catholic High, like Zorro Lim.not "sacked" lah ... they call it move on to another designation lah ...![]()
Low ses have poor impulse control that's why they are poor. They make poor life choices and remain poor.

He was caught drink driving after Karaoke .555He drink drive
No choice, money not enough. 555This is one of the worst life choices done by Sinkies, regardless of SES level:
![]()
The only time you should get into gambling is if you are the house, you own the gambling business.
And dabble in it for entertainment once in a whle. Not week after week after week, and especially not when the regime dangles a large carrot of a bigger prize in front of you.![]()
Got ahhh ahhhhh sound when Sinki go to toilet to relief themselvesGot puck puck puck sound?
This is sound of ecstasy and climax.555Got ahhh ahhhhh sound when Sinki go to toilet to relief themselves
The MP of Yuhua is a liar who told an obvious untruth with a straight faceOh Yuhua Place has two renowned bak kut teh stalls, with one operating from the kopitiam and the other from the hawker centre.
The MP of Yuhua is a liar who told an obvious untruth with a straight face
View attachment 243667

I explored that area recently, that entire row of shops across the road from the Jurong East Sports Complex were mostly TCM spas and massage shops.
No need to guess which creatures opened them.![]()

Pritam Singh was called a liar by a group of liars wearing all white.Take a chicken wing, but give away the whole chicken? How does that make any sense? Even the most basic principles of economics don't support that logic. To me, it sounds more like a fairy tale than a realistic proposition.![]()
The PAP loves foreign investments. There is no check on where the funds came from when the investor waves an open cheque book.Seems like every neighbourhood in Singapore is packed with massage shops and spas these days. I can't help but wonder what's going on behind those windows.![]()