I wish him erect always.
Yum Seng. Tq.
Too many language issuesHopefully he can screw a beautiful Chinese prc lady
My doctor gave me pills to reduce erection.I wish him erect always.
Some told me his real name is Chuah Choon Sheng.
Dont believe what they saySome told me his real name is Chuah Choon Sheng.
How?
I will be meeting you in the fields of battleSelamat hari raya puasa, hari yang banyak cewek cina, abang. Today, you bonked more than 4 chinese chio bus?
![]()
A unjust tyrant ruler will eventually be replaced.A public holiday stolen.![]()
It's ok. Dont bother about form. Life is about substance. All these man made formalities are invented to control the minds of others. So just tell them to fuck off.Thanks for raya greetings folks.
I normally feel guilty during raya as i did not fast.
But now that raya and cny have past, lets get ready to rumble.........
In courtship, language will be an issue. Abang is practising rape and dump, what's the issue? And you ever boosted you are better than your pedo prophet. You have to paint your cock and whole body black lah.Too many language issues
I will be meeting you in the fields of battle
Some told me his real name is Chuah Choon Sheng.
How?