• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHC member wants to meet me f-to-f woh..

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - CHC member wants to meet me f-to-f woh..</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Apr-10 9:06 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 133) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>31509.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Just got this msg from "Kimberry352", a known member of CHC:
Is it possible for us to meet up for clear clarification and better face to face communication? How abt meeting up at Bugis Junction? Exchange MSN? Kimberry352 (talk) 15:59, 10 April 2010 (UTC)
As you bros know, I've been engaging in wiki war with CHC people over the last 1 week or so... Kimberry352 now wants to meet up with me at Bugis Junction. From the way this person wrote and debated with me, I think the person is a "she".... he he....
So, it appears that she wants to me liao to "talk" or in Cantonese saying, "Kong Soh".... what do you think I should do, bros?

<HR SIZE=1>Edited 4/11/2010 12:15 am ET by kojakbt_89</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Queen Seok Duk

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - CHC member wants to meet me f-to-f woh..</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Apr-10 9:06 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 133) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>31509.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Just got this msg from "Kimberry352", a known member of CHC:
Is it possible for us to meet up for clear clarification and better face to face communication? How abt meeting up at Bugis Junction? Exchange MSN? Kimberry352 (talk) 15:59, 10 April 2010 (UTC)
As you bros know, I've been engaging in wiki war with CHC people over the last 1 week or so... Kimberry352 now wants to meet up with me at Bugis Junction. From the way this person wrote and debated with me, I think the person is a "she".... he he....
So, it appears that she wants to me liao to "talk" or in Cantonese saying, "Kong Soh".... what do you think I should do, bros?

<HR SIZE=1>Edited 4/11/2010 12:15 am ET by kojakbt_89</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Better make sure she is chio before meeting up with her. Maybe Kimberley is the christen name of Foyce ?

Yeah GO. Record it.
Better debate until she cry. Next she will bring pastor with her to start another debate. I also want to hear from pastor what he do with the money. How can spend the money without inform the members. Who do he think he is legal con man or GOD.

Bro kojak, it's a honey trap. Don't fall for it.
Remember Leongsam rule #1: never ever meet with other forummer and risk your identity.
If you want to meet girls there's always alot of opportunity.

shOUTloud

Bro kojak, it's a honey trap. Don't fall for it.
Remember Leongsam rule #1: never ever meet with other forummer and risk your identity.
If you want to meet girls there's always alot of opportunity.

It is not difficult to find out who is kojak anyway. But I thought it is a waste of time for CHC to be speaking to kojak

UltimaOnline

Mei3 Ren2 Ji4.

They get someone who appear to be chiobu to sweet talk u online into meeting them in rl. But when u reach there, confirm u'll only see a gang of men waiting for u. Church is no different from any other gang or political organization.

wikiphile

Mei3 Ren2 Ji4.

They get someone who appear to be chiobu to sweet talk u online into meeting them in rl. But when u reach there, confirm u'll only see a gang of men waiting for u. Church is no different from any other gang or political organization.

Sekali become KC or 仙人跳

I would think discussion has to be opened for everyone to see. Why one-to-one? It seems CHC people got something to hide that she/he cannot be opened about it and need to talk discretly through meeting?

cass888

Would be utterly stupid to meet. They need to know who to sue.

icon.aspx

Received_by_Kings

Mei3 Ren2 Ji4.

Yeah a gang of Centrepoint kids. It's very scary. Their nerdiness and penchant for just looking around and doing nothing has no equal in the land. That's why everyone leaves them alone.