View attachment 238368
I know u got good taste
I also know that u look down at people like me who owns Casio G shock mudmaster
Sharp eyesCan you see his Audemars Piguet Royal Oak :
View attachment 238368
Don't be sad,Kee chiu also wear casio watch. 555Sharp eyes
I know u got good taste
He publicly wear cheap Casio watch but quietly receive millions of salary from tax payer moneyDon't be sad,Kee chiu also wear casio watch. 555
Ya lah,low ses sinkees easily got scammed by kee chiu pretending to be white and humble. 555He publicly wear cheap Casio watch but quietly receive millions of salary from tax payer money
He arm chio
暗笑
I wear Grand Casio.Sharp eyes
I know u got good taste

Wear Casio $20 watch and eat at hawker centres but demanding $millions of salaryYa lah,low ses sinkees easily got scammed by kee chiu pretending to be white and humble. 555
Just like pastors, preach humility but live in private condos and drive new cars.Wear Casio $20 watch and eat at hawker centres but demanding $millions of salary
Only low ses can relate this

So u need to add ministers into your bashing listJust like pastors, preach humility but live in private condos and drive new cars.![]()
No, ministers do not preach humility. But pastors do.So u need to add ministers into your bashing list
I bought Apple ultra 3 last month to train zone 2I wear Samsung watch.
Old Unker like me drive over 200kph also never crashed before. Young shits nowadays really no skill.Its not the speed. Its the driving skills and control. These asssholes crashed their cars. I have no sympathy even if they get killed. Just don't drag other innocent people along and maim or kill them. Should shame their parents as obviously ah sia kia
Probably. Lee Jun En Gilviz looks to be wearing an Audemars Piguet Royal Oak.All so young can afford cars. Rich parents?

You all very rich people. One look can recognise.Probably. Lee Jun En Gilviz looks to be wearing an Audemars Piguet Royal Oak.
Oops, just realised @Dongyi has already mentioned this.![]()
I was able to recognise it because it looks like my casioak g-shockYou all very rich people. One look can recognise.