Lady luck is on your side, nobody else here is interested in her. You walk-over like PAP.I think i can get more babies from her.

see the face.... totally undesirable and unfuckable.... confirm chao sng until buay tahan one....
Han Hui Hui is ex Jiu Hu bu. This kind of standard? Cover with paper bag. Don’t see face n piak.The problem is one look at her and all appetite is lost. Cannot mari kita at all, so how to eat?
Han Hui Hui is born and bred in MY. Another one came to Sg to snatch jobs from Sinkie, given her new citizenship, she make noise.Typical coolie gene Sinkies in hdb. Can make babies but no ability to take care of them.
Yes. A majority of JHKs who come to Sg to work are ungrateful towards to MY and Sg.This Malaysian-chinese woman han hui hui is really despicable and shameless. Just only a few months after converting to Singapore citizenship,she started attacking Singapore very furiously.
Since you hate Singapore so much, then why you convert to Singaporean citizenship?!
Many Malaysians new citizens are very ungrateful to Singapore
Look at the first 3 days of CNY in Sg. The roads, buses and MRT are all quiet and peaceful like 1/3 of the population not in Sg. The truth cannot be harder isn’t it. Tons of foreigners in sgThe Greatest lies that are being spread in Singapore is Malaysian-chinese don't cause social problems in Singapore and Malaysian-chinese assimilate very well into Singaporeans's culture.
I last time work many years housing rental agent and I noticed that those Singaporeans that spread these 2 lies are always either those singaporeans they are former Malaysian-chinese that migrated to Singapore themselves or they are Singaporeans that have spouses or direct family members that are Malaysian-chinese.
Is not Malaysian-chinese assimilate well into Singaporeans's culture, is those former Malaysians that migrated to Singapore and those singaporeans that have Malaysian-chinese direct family members, due to their selfish biased vested interests of either being former Malaysians themselves or having Malaysian-chinese family members, they lied Malaysian-chinese don't create social problems in Singapore and they lied Malaysian-chinese assimilate very well into Singaporeans's culture and they grossly exaggerated the problems caused by many other nationalities's foreigners in Singapore to divert attention.
Malaysians cause a lot of social problems in Singapore and Malaysians commit the most numbers of heinous crimes in Singapore.
The vast majority of Malaysian-chinese behave in the same spiteful way as that DAP's NGM detest Singapore and detest Singaporeans and are very jealous and spiteful about Singapore.
Look at the first 3 days of CNY in Sg. The roads, buses and MRT are all quiet and peaceful like 1/3 of the population not in Sg. The truth cannot be harder isn’t it. Tons of foreigners in sg
Could be. Sinkies have low birth rate but a lot of JHK married couples who convert to Sg New citizens are childless and don’t want children because they find it too stressful in Sg to raise a kid and they can’t take the stress in Sg more than born and raised in Sg Sinkies.As of year 2022 there are 1.13 million Malaysians migrants in Singapore. That 1.13 million is year 2022 figure and now is 4 years later 2026. The Malaysians migrants figure now in 2026 is confirmed higher than the 1.13 million figure.
And is common sense that Malaysians can get citizenships/PR faster and easier than China/India/Vietnamese people.
At the rate that the Malaysians are increasing in Singapore, there is a real danger that will there come a day whereby the total numbers of Malaysia-born people in Singapore outnumber the total numbers of Singapore-born people in Singapore?