• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 March 2026: "Yantao" Bernard Wang, KimchiChiobu Theodora, and many others stucked in Dubai now

Flibbertigibbet

Stupidman

Bernard Wang

Currently in Dubai and my flight out might not happen.

Airport operations are affected and everything feels uncertain right now. Extending my stay and waiting for updates.

Hoping for safety and peace for everyone involved.

If you're flying soon, check your flight status carefully

Can fly this one - radar cannot detect one:

1772368619446.png

Purposely never wear shirt to invite gay attention
I have seen many real gay but fake straight

Pretend to be straight to make their parents happy and some even get married and have children

When they are in their 40s and 50s, thy confess to their wives that they are gay and they leave their families and stay with their gay partners

He's in Dubai not Tehran or Riyadh. :laugh: Dubai ok one lah...
Dubai is ok for others but not this CAQ.... see his face buay song liao so still must stone to death for looking and behaving like CAQ... no exception.... must stone gao gao especially the swollen lips from cock sucking..... that part must stone even more..... :mad:

I have seen many real gay but fake straight

Pretend to be straight to make their parents happy and some even get married and have children

When they are in their 40s and 50s, thy confess to their wives that they are gay and they leave their families and stay with their gay partners
Very likely that Bernard Wang is a gay faggot

This kind of gays are super happy to join NS, they treat marching and NS showering like a sex buffet
Yes shower time is their favorite time. Just like last time got one faggot inside my bunk also like that one.... shower time so many naked men all shower together and he see until songz.... he suspect he beat aeroplane everyday in the toilet after showering with many other men....