• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking : War has begun. US/Israel vs Iran. Iran confirms Ayatollah Ali Khamenei killed in air strikes.

Explosions heard in five cities across Iran, state media reports​

published at 15:30​

Explosions have been heard in cities across Iran, according to Iranian media.

The Fars news agency reports that explosions were heard in the cities of Isfahan, Qom, Karaj, and Kermanshah.

The news agency has also reported that several missiles hit University Street and the Republic area of the Iranian capital Tehran.

Explosions were heard in two locations in Tehran, the Islamic Republic News Agency also reports. It says that smoke can be seen in the centre of the city.

Iran never learn. US always attack while negotiating.

The only counter to this suckerpunch tactic is to kill the US negotiators

Trump encourages Iranians to 'take over your government'​

Kevin Liptak
By Kevin Liptak

President Donald Trump speaks in a video he posted to Truth Social on Saturday.

@realDonaldTrump/Truth Social
President Donald Trump encouraged Iranians to seize control of their government when US military operations conclude.

“When we are finished, take over your government. It will be yours to take. This will be probably your only chance for generations,” the president said in a video message.

He said he was following through on an act his presidential predecessors had all stopped short of taking.

“For many years, you have asked for America’s help, but you never got it. No president was willing to do what I am willing to do tonight. Now you have a president who is giving you what you want, so let’s see how you respond,” he said.

“America is backing you with overwhelming strength and devastating force. Now is the time to seize control of your destiny and to unleash the prosperous and glorious future that is close within your reach,” he went on.

“This is the moment for action,” the president concluded. “Do not let it pass.”

An upright country should provide Iran with nukes for national security.
There is no nukes to begin with.
The next bomb that looks like a nuke will be MOAB

Do not assume anything if you cannot verify the science yourself

Netanyahu: Iranian regime 'must not be armed with nuclear weapons'​

published
16:21​

Benjamin Netanyahu, wearing a dark suit with a blue tie, looks up from his seat
Image source,EPA/Shutterstock
Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu has just issued a statement.

"My brothers and sisters, citizens of Israel, a short time ago, Israel and the United States embarked on an operation to remove the existential threat posed by the terrorist regime in Iran.

"I thank our great friend, President Donald Trump, for his historic leadership. For 47 years, the Ayatollah regime has been shouting 'Death to Israel,' 'Death to America.'

"It has spilled our blood, murdered many Americans, and massacred its own people. This murderous terrorist regime must not be armed with nuclear weapons that would allow it to threaten all of humanity. Our joint action will create the conditions for the courageous Iranian people to take their destiny into their own hands.

"The time has come for all segments of the Iranian people - the Persians, the Kurds, the Azeris, the Baluchis, and the Ahwazis - to throw off the yoke of tyranny and bring about a free and peaceful Iran.

"I appeal to you, the citizens of Israel, to listen to the instructions of the Home Front Command. In the coming days, in Operation 'The Roar of the Lion,' we will all be required to have endurance and fortitude.

"Together we will stand, together we will fight, and together we will ensure the eternity of Israel."

1 min ago

"Dozens" of ballistic missiles launched toward Israel, Iranian media reports​

By Mostafa Salem and Adam Pourahmadi

“Dozens” of ballistic missiles have been launched towards Israel, Nour News, an outlet affiliated with the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps said.

Another state affiliated news agency, Mehr News Agency, said the missiles were targeting the “whole of Palestine,” referring to Israel.

Iran’s English-language state news outlet Press TV reported that “30 to 75” missiles were “coming out of Iran right now.”

US bases tio hoot in several ME countries liao
They should try to sink 1 of the 2 aircraft carriers and Trump will be toppled back home.

KNN this bastard. His men are now fighting a dangerous war and risking their lives but he's at his MaraLago Club enjoying his dinner. As a respected President, shouldn't he be at the White House now seriously monitoring his troops' movements and giving moral support?

US Navy service centre in Bahrain 'subjected to missile attack' - Bahraini state news agencypublished at 17:25
17:25Breaking​

David Gritten
BBC News Middle East

Bahrain’s National Communication Centre says the service centre of the US Navy’s 5th Fleet has been “subjected to a missile attack”, according to a statement quoted by the state-run Bahrain News Agency (BNA).

“Further details will be provided in due course,” it adds, without attributing the attack to any country.

“The public is urged to follow instructions issued by the relevant official authorities and to obtain information from official sources only.”

Bahrain is home to the headquarters of the 5th Fleet, whose area of responsibility includes the Gulf, Red Sea, Arabian Sea and parts of the Indian Ocean.

There was no immediate comment from the US military, although the US embassy had earlier warned citizens to shelter in place amid reported threats of missiles and drones over Bahrain.

Qatar has intercepted two Iranian missiles over its country, Qatari official says​

Kaitlan Collins
By Kaitlan Collins

A Qatari official says Qatar has intercepted two Iranian missiles over its country.

The development indicates Iran is seeking to retaliate amid US strikes.