• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Last night sustanon and dongyi go Chinatown. 1 dance 1 beat the drum

If they do this in my hdb blocks, I will surely poh-mata and complain to MP

I'm sure the grassroots lowlifes organize zumba sessions at the HDB estates, which might be held indoors or outdoors. 广场舞 is just a crass and cringe mutation of zumba. :biggrin:

Why they don’t do it in RC ? RC also don’t want them and treat them like rubbish

Also I suspect they like to flirt and they can flirt openly in RC

Just like anything else where the chenghu is involved, RC activities are too 'regimental'. The curse of NS permeates every aspect of civilian life on this island.

It's better to find a group of friends who share your same hobby or passion and meet up, without involving the govt-affliated lowlifes.

Ok limpei going there to sing 譚詠麟 - 水中花.... and Beyond - Paradise... no joke you know last time school time I everytime go Teo Heng and sing one.... now XMM don't listen to songs like these liao haizzz..... the younger generation sounds like monks chanting..... or that type of K-pop come out awhile very popular and then disappear into oblivion....

Teo Heng? My time is kbox

Sime of these seniors will end up getting into extramarital affairs because of all these excessive social singing events....
You’re mistaken. These old farts aren’t orchestrating a big fanfare for mutual attraction. They’re after 小鮮肉. It’s the same with those self-styled “蜀山劍俠” in the badminton halls; they’re terrified of aging and stuck in denial. If an unsuspecting young person walks in, thinking they’re just friendly uncles and aunties, all the crocodiles will start circling and close in.

It’s not difficult to identify these vampires. They almost always follow the same game plan: they ask your age - and often assume you’re older than you actually are. Why? To narrow the gap between you and make the distance feel smaller. If you start explaining that you’re not that old, you’ve already fallen into their trap because they’ve successfully drawn you into the conversation and made you engage with the topic.

Don’t forget that these old farts are insecure, and the only way an insecure person can feel secure is by trying to undermine your strengths. Insinuating that you’re old is a common underhanded tactic they often use. A person is knowledgeable because of experience, not age. Experience brings maturity; age simply makes one biologically outdated. These old farts will act confused just to ignore the fact that you are younger - and wiser. :cool:

You’re mistaken. These old farts aren’t orchestrating in a big fanfare for mutual attraction. They’re after 小鮮肉. It’s the same with those self-styled “蜀山劍俠” in the badminton halls; they’re terrified of aging and stuck in denial. If an unsuspecting young person walks in, thinking they’re just friendly uncles and aunties, all the crocodiles will start circling and close in.

It’s not difficult to identify these vampires. They almost always follow the same game plan: they ask your age - and often assume you’re older than you actually are. Why? To narrow the gap between you and make the distance feel smaller. If you start explaining that you’re not that old, you’ve already fallen into their trap because they’ve successfully drawn you into the conversation and made you engage with the topic.

Don’t forget that these old farts are insecure, and the only way an insecure person can feel secure is by trying to undermine your strengths. Insinuating that you’re old is a common underhanded tactic they often use. A person is knowledgeable because of experience, not age. Experience brings maturity; age simply makes one biologically old. These old farts will act confused just to ignore the fact that you are younger - and wiser. :cool:
U seems unhappy and offended.

You’re mistaken. These old farts aren’t orchestrating in a big fanfare for mutual attraction. They’re after 小鮮肉. It’s the same with those self-styled “蜀山劍俠” in the badminton halls; they’re terrified of aging and stuck in denial. If an unsuspecting young person walks in, thinking they’re just friendly uncles and aunties, all the crocodiles will start circling and close in.

Don’t forget that these old farts are insecure, and the only way an insecure person can feel secure is by trying to undermine your strengths. Insinuating that you’re old is a common underhanded tactic they often use. A person is knowledgeable because of experience, not age. Experience brings maturity; age simply makes one biologically old. These old farts will act confused just to ignore the fact that you are younger - and wiser. :cool:

You are describing old ladies who salivate whenever I am near them. I must be more careful next time. :unsure:

U sparks era ppl.
Now my genre change liao... I go for Hindi liao.... see video that Hindi actress is chio until I buay lun liao want to go jiak her CB that is sooooooooo pang and sooooo ho jiak.... You all are so wrong thinking Indian people always need a tree to dance around... apparently a zng lorry will do the trick too....

Now my genre change liao... I go for Hindi liao.... see video that Hindi actress is chio until I buay lun liao want to go jiak her CB that is sooooooooo pang and sooooo ho jiak....

Don't talk about age liao. Later ppl say old gays talk about age. Talk about age and era meaning is old fart after gays. Really crazy.

download.gif

These old farts should try headbang to some nice black metal music instead

Don't like and cannot take jokes. Can open mouth and voice out. Don't need to be so sly need pm to everyone to start shit. How can I be gay plus older than u.
U are talking about minimum cpf. This only applies to 55 and above.
Don't need to pm everyone. I must had caused u much agony and frustration.

Used to frequent katong shopping centre teo Heng in the old days.

Teo Hong Singapore has any relation Thailand's Teo Hong Silom?

TEO HONG SILOM GROUP

A Leading Solution and Service Partner for Your Success

A Legacy of Excellence Since 1974

Founded in 1974, Teo Hong Silom Co., Ltd. has established itself as one of Thailand's foremost corporations, built upon a strong foundation of visionary leadership, corporate governance, and unwavering commitment to innovation. Now celebrating 50 years of excellence, we have strategically diversified our operations across Information and Communication Technology (ICT), Medical Equipment, Special Products, and Property Development.

The Teo Hong Silom Group's journey began with Mr. Phaisan Sirirat-usdorn, who quickly earned a reputation for astute business practices based on financial strength and industry expertise. Initially focused on providing electrical products for government and private sector projects, our progressive vision led us to diversify into new areas of commerce within a decade, including building construction and property industries, while forming strategic joint ventures with overseas companies.

Through a customer-centric approach, we continuously evolve to provide cutting-edge solutions that not only meet but exceed industry standards, reinforcing our reputation as a trusted business partner and pacesetter in our chosen fields.

TEO HONG SILOM CO., LTD.

Our Business Sectors

1. Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

We provide cutting-edge ICT and telecommunications solutions, offering advanced system integration services for enterprises and telecommunications providers. Our solutions enhance operational efficiency and connectivity, ensuring that businesses stay competitive in an ever-evolving digital landscape.

With extensive expertise, Teo Hong Silom has established a robust presence in the ICT sector, providing state-of-the-art software and hardware solutions to prestigious clients, Our comprehensive turnkey IT support services play a pivotal role in enabling businesses to thrive in today's highly competitive digital environment.

2. Medical Equipment

As a premier supplier of advanced medical equipment, we provide hospitals and healthcare institutions with high-quality solutions such as neonatal incubators, neurosurgical instruments, UVC and UVGI disinfection systems, and antimicrobial & antiviral disposable curtains. Our commitment to medical innovation ensures that healthcare professionals have access to the best tools for enhanced patient care.

3. Special Products

We are the exclusive distributor of Noritake tableware, a globally recognized Japanese brand renowned for its craftsmanship and elegance. Our special product division serves high-end hotels, fine dining establishments, and luxury clients, offering exquisite solutions that elevate dining experiences.

4. Property Development

We specialize in real estate investment, development, and management, focusing on both commercial and residential projects. Our premium developments include Garden Towers, an exclusive luxury apartment complex, and Bangna Convention Center, a top-tier venue for corporate events, exhibitions, and conferences. Our expertise in property management ensures world-class service and sustainability in the real estate sector.

pasted%20image%20218x265.jpg

Information & Communications​

Technology​

At Teo Hong Silom, ICT solutions, we are the system integration company dedicated to delivering comprehensive solutions tailored for ICT and Telecom service providers.

With more than 20 years of experience in system integration, we have a proven track record of success in helping businesses like yours achieve their goals. Our team of highly qualified professionals combines deep technical expertise with a comprehensive understanding of the evolving industry. We bridge the gap between your existing infrastructure and the latest advancements, ensuring maximum return on your technological investments.

Medical Equipment​

As a premier supplier of advanced medical equipment, we provide hospitals and healthcare institutions with high-quality solutions such as neonatal incubators, neurosurgical instruments, UVC and UVGI disinfection systems, and EcoMed Disposable Curtains. Our commitment to medical innovation ensures that healthcare professionals have access to the best tools for enhanced patient care.

Noritake Tableware​

Teo Hong Silom Co., Ltd has been the sole agent for world-renowned Noritake Tableware in Thailand for almost two decades. Noritake Tableware, a Japanese brand is one of the leading tableware marques in the world.

Property Development​

Teo Hong Silom Co., Ltd. is an active participant in the highly-competitive local property development field. The Property Development business is comprised of a commercial leasing department, residential leasing department, food & beverage department, and service & management department.

Our Group of Companies

Teo Hong Silom Group continues to expand its business network through strategic partnerships. This collaboration strengthens our ability to deliver modern, sustainable solutions that align with the evolving needs of the construction and real estate sectors in both domestic and regional markets.

• THS Growth Co., Ltd.: Strategic business expansion and investment management.

• THS Development Co., Ltd.: Engineering solutions and high efficiency building systems.

• THS Innovations Co., Ltd.: Cutting-edge energy-efficient solutions for industrial applications.

• THS Parking Solutions Co., Ltd.: Smart, automated parking systems for modern urban developments.

• THS Soft Co., Ltd.: IoT technology and smart building software development.

• Evercomm Thailand : Advanced energy and sustainability solutions.

• Prompt Techno Service Co., Ltd.: Comprehensive facility maintenance and management services.

• SS INTEGRATION CO., LTD.: Engineering solutions and high efficiency building systems.

• THAI TAKASAGO CO., LTD.: THAI TAKASAGO can flexibly respond to customers requests with cutting-edge technology including dry rooms and clean rooms.

• MATTHA COMPANY LIMITED: is a Thai company that specializes in providing building material solutions, focusing on both functionality and design. Their core product offerings are divided into three main categories: Interior Finishing Products, Architectural Products, Engineering Products.

Our subsidiaries play an integral role in reinforcing Teo Hong Silom Group's mission to provide innovative, reliable, and sustainable solutions that drive industry growth and transformation.