• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Healthy Obsession With 良家婦女 CECA Bus

Ok I confirm going to pick up a new language and learn their Hindi dance. Our ministers are right sia... The great foresight. I have to integrate... mai tu liao... I am very ready to integrate now. Got to call my Indian friend Vinod to ask him more stuff about the Indian culture so I can integrate better.

The video below is probably AI but it's irrelevant ok. This is the species with the Ultimate SBPSBHJ 的 CB.... The hindi CB zhup soooooo pang and dripping down aiyo... limpei buay tong liao....... Ok I not cannon fairy. Today I took my first baby step to integrate liao. I smile at one 良家婦女 CECA Bu in the lift and she smile back shyly and face turn red. Go out the lift still turn back her head and smile shyly somemore.... maybe got chance this time liao.... Next time see her going to talk to her liao....

好味口

bolllywood chiobus very solid ... if can marry then shiok ... :thumbsup:
This type of 良家婦女 CECA Bus, pretty until I kwa liao also want to go fuck and jiak her CB sia..... CB confirm SBPSBHJ one..... aiyoohhh her skin so smooth until mosquitoes try to bite her also slide down from her skin.... seen quite a alot of CECA Bus like this type in Mustafa area...
a3399d66-02bb-434d-ba6a-37ab3beb3d2c-1024x576.webp

This type of 良家婦女 CECA Bus, pretty until I kwa liao also want to go fuck and jiak her CB sia..... CB confirm SBPSBHJ one..... aiyoohhh her skin so smooth until mosquitoes try to bite her also slide down from her skin.... seen quite a alot of CECA Bus like this type in Mustafa area...
a3399d66-02bb-434d-ba6a-37ab3beb3d2c-1024x576.webp
She is chio. I like.

This type of CECA Bus limpei is trained until can use tongue to unbuckle her bra and spit on her 2 neh neh (courtesy from @Tragedeigh) and CB and use tounge to swirl very viciously inside her CB until Grayce Tan moaning sounds like a small chick....
58642db7a8699e31bee62c913fe1723d.jpg
Got curry chap taste?

Can eat dun waste…can dip your prata later

CECA woman causes accident while driving out at high speed & pushes the  blame : r/SingaporeRaw

This one also chio ah? Then why Syed Putra love Chinese girls. Ask him quit la.

Reddit

This one also chio ah? Then why Syed Putra love Chinese girls. Ask him quit la.

This one cannot... fat, ugly and CB really is sibei chao sng liao.... you remove her clothes, you see liao you vomit and chao ah... the below bush is thick and odour so jialat until really tak boleh tahan..... this one need to ask other bros out there.... maybe got some still can tahan.... and jiak....
Agree. This one is a PIG.

Anything she not happy with you she will roll her BYD over you twice.

When you have this kind of 良家婦女 CECA Bus to fuck and creampie, what is A cow??? I welcome 10 cows visiting my house also can ah...
Raveena-Tandon-and-Rasha-Thadani-named-Brand-Ambassadors-of-Reliance-Jewels-Festive-Collection-350x250.png
By the 2nd and 5th year of marriage they will be all bui bui. Not longer this look. All Ah Nei ladies are the same

• A59806B9-B04E-4E27-9903-7EEB723E0506.jpeg
    A59806B9-B04E-4E27-9903-7EEB723E0506.jpeg
    44.3 KB · Views: 0
  • 1F36A336-AC21-409F-A29B-5A18C0E8B08D.jpeg
    1F36A336-AC21-409F-A29B-5A18C0E8B08D.jpeg
    60.5 KB · Views: 0
  • DB20503A-6F81-4A5B-A4D3-341C2EAEB91E.jpeg
    DB20503A-6F81-4A5B-A4D3-341C2EAEB91E.jpeg
    57.5 KB · Views: 0