• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious (Not joking) I had a funny experience this morning...didn't want to think much about it the whole day...also cannot explain what actually happen...

I guess sometimes is like that.

Last night I 明明 had placed a bet of -1.5 goal win for nantes vs le havre @5.20
After Ft 2-0 hosay liao, I login to withdraw money and leelised I had placed the 1x2 on pure win of @2.25 KNN
I had before. I pressed then pending till jump out. Then realised not registered

I guess sometimes is like that.

Last night I 明明 had placed a bet of -1.5 goal win for nantes vs le havre @5.20
After Ft 2-0 hosay liao, I login to withdraw money and leelised I had placed the 1x2 on pure win of @2.25 KNN
Cb won much lesser as I had already broken the secret code for this match.

1000027394.jpg

Then later I mm gum Guan.

Did a last min deep studies and collected all these subsequent bets.
Scored distinction Tiok kah liao at high odds.

1000027393.jpg

Last week. I placed a horse magical number 8 and that horse 明明 ran first with win odds of $125 I.e x25. Those punter in the chat even posted horse 8 won. And is not like those won by a nose, half length, it was a obvious winning margin.
Then suddenly when the leesult came out in sg pool, it became 2nd and only collected placing odds of x4

Very very strange and till now I couldn't figure out this happening.

View attachment 236744

View attachment 236745

Last week. I placed a horse magical number 8 and that horse 明明 ran first with win odds of $125 I.e x25. Those punter in the chat even posted horse 8 won. And is not like those won by a nose, half length, it was a obvious winning margin.
Then suddenly when the leesult came out in sg pool, it became 2nd and only collected placing odds of x4

I figured out your so call secret code.

View attachment 236744

View attachment 236745

Nope, but I think last night I slept later than usual because I was still having fun with you guys replying and tcss away till late. I didn't pcc last night.
Hougang 3rd goal. Mai tui liao
Goal.....now I come down mountain go buy nasi lemak at changi v. Add fish

View attachment 236744

View attachment 236745

Parma really is upset sia

When the price is right and they collected enough money for ac wagers, they will open parma lor.
All fixed one mah.
Even celta also all late open - 1.5
Novorizontino also injury time then win
Very smelly one soccer.
I tried your way before. Some match sp closed the -1.5 plate during half time. Left only over

When the price is right and they collected enough money for ac wagers, they will open parma lor.
All fixed one mah.
Even celta also all late open - 1.5
Novorizontino also injury time then win
Very smelly one soccer.
Uncle jin satki man
When I saw the parma result, I stunned sia...

I tried your way before. Some match sp closed the -1.5 plate during half time. Left only over
Yes, for some matches even before 5mins closing they also greyed out the menu, very kiasu one.
I doesn't really like to bet live as it is very difficult to place a successful bet when the bookie is so kiasu.

Yes, for some matches even before 5mins closing they also greyed out the menu, very kiasu one.
The 1.5 was during ht. How to suspend it?
U know there is a group of betting traders monitor ppl bet. Last time u call in only will trigger them. Now is the moment u log in.