Will. Cos everytime I in office I will purposely select a corner in the meeting room where no one can see my screen if I view SBF during boring meetings.Later my uncles also a semester forumer here
I work time , no one care. But during cny relatives different tot I go sammyboy search for babesWill. Cos everytime I in office I will purposely select a corner in the meeting room where no one can see my screen if I view SBF during boring meetings.
Then in MRT, I will always stand at the opposite door back facing so that no one can see my phone.
The sam head logo very obvious even though its small. He should remove it.
Many have told Sam but he prefer his head logo to higher traffic.The sam head logo very obvious even though its small. He should remove it.
I ever saw someone in MRT with sammyforum screen. Didn't get enough time to beo his nick and av pic.Many have told Sam but he prefer his head logo to higher traffic.
Heng ah! I parkour to work never take mrt.I ever saw someone in MRT with sammyforum screen. Didn't get enough time to beo his nick and av pic.
Are your uncles a 1st or 2nd "Semester" forum contributor???Later my uncles also a semester forumer here
Sam's face resembles Alfred E Numan from Mad Magazine. LOL!The sam head logo very obvious even though its small. He should remove it.
No lah....Your relatives are regulars here
Next time u take mrt , the person beside u might be @TragedeighNo one I know is on SBF, just like no one they know is on SBF. And everyone is in stealth mode, pretend to be innocent.![]()
yeah man, will stay on high alert, and spy on others!Next time u take mrt , the person beside u might be @Tragedeigh

Another 1 to take note is can speak hindi with a ceca taotau hang around little india mrt @Sustanonyeah man, will stay on high alert, and spy on others!![]()
Majority of people I observed usually scroll social media in train. Few use phone to read substantive stuffyeah man, will stay on high alert, and spy on others!![]()
yeah, it shows many people are addicted to social media. When I take the mrt, I like to observe people and beo chiobu. If not, I would be reading news and articles on my phone. So I am equal part intellect and teeko.M
Majority of people I observed usually scroll social media in train. Few use phone to read substantive stuff
You also do not drive your car when you leave home because you do not own a car. Hahaha!strictly no SBF when I am outside, but then I also retrict myself from using hp whenever I am outside as though I dun have a hp.