• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How is PLB Melvin Lim and Grayce Tan celebrating their CNY this year?? Tonight got Reunion Dinner?

Any idea?

Or maybe like me eat 泡面, watch TV, Youtube, Netflix all alone?
I thought that slut Grayce & Melvin go into pig cage (浸猪笼) liao lol....

9c897fd5ddea41fa98648e4eb8d5bacc.jpeg

Grayce Tan, Gong Xi Fa Chai, now married liao. Must go and distribute many many ang paos to your relatives with your husband Oliver this year ok..... so loving....

Knn..you test me CL1 七步诗. Limpei only CL2 ok..always play cheat on me..Knn :FU:
Just don't be too harsh on Melvin. 他只不过是犯了全天下男人会犯的错。

No need to be CL1 to know all these. Although I topped my 'N' level class, I still hold your CL2 in high regard. You are 人生胜利组, I admire you.

wa lau eh your chinese too chim-ilogy liao lah... I just go there 點秋香 is like reservice 为民除害...... lol....

Shssssh ... don't say my Chinese chim. Wait that CL2 supremo come and kan me again. :rolleyes:
Just came home from a long run.. Haven't eaten my dinner. No energy for my CL2 nonsense.. sibei shek..my legs wobbly....KNN...