Lol..Hakka lingo very funny
She looks 36. The third video she turned on the filter.
Agree不可以。Still have that suaku Jiuhu Sai mannerisms, worsen by her rough old auntie voice and kaypoh 八卦 expressions LOL.

Where is @Sustanon ?View attachment 236003
Based on orthodontic evaluation, the four incisors on the upper jaw (“the Big Four”) demonstrate inward displacement consistent with the application of an external force.![]()
His criteria very loose one lah. This one sure approved. CECA chees he also 不放过.Where is @Sustanon ?
Please certify 可以吗

I see. Hes another 狂飲暴食 man like @glockmanHis criteria very loose one lah. This one sure approved. CECA chees he also 不放过.![]()
CB lah. This one English forum. Can don't assert your CL2 superiority or not ?I see. Hes another 狂飲暴食 man like @glockman

他妈的, 你为什么侮辱我?! But 说实话, 可以吃I see. Hes another 狂飲暴食 man like @glockman

口大吃四方View attachment 236003
Based on orthodontic evaluation, the four incisors on the upper jaw (“the Big Four”) demonstrate inward displacement consistent with the application of an external force.![]()
But we are bilingual!! And we have the PAP to thank for that.KNN! This is an English forum.
![]()

Lol..Hakka lingo very funny
Piaking and creampie CECA Bus is like my reservist mah 为民除害 ok.... 我不入地狱谁入地狱 lol.....His criteria very loose one lah. This one sure approved. CECA chees he also 不放过.![]()