This is pui until got no neck.She is bak bak one. @glockman type of woman. Can you market to him instead? KNN
Not bak bak, more like got plenty of pui bak. I don't want. 
This is pui until got no neck.She is bak bak one. @glockman type of woman. Can you market to him instead? KNN
Not bak bak, more like got plenty of pui bak. I don't want. 
She likes young cock. This type won't sweat for old cock. They still have this Prince Charming dream deep inside her subconscious.She is bak bak one. @glockman type of woman. Can you market to him instead? KNN
She did not. But normally they would reserve a few sets just in case.Actually it’s the airline fault right? Knn…most of the time it’s if you are a vegan or vegetarian then you will declare on the airline website or app.
They cannot open the stupid door mid air to throw her out. That is the main problem.Fucking Sinkies are so disgusting. They should open the plane door in mid air and throw the bitch out.
The airline should serve her with a portion of @syed putra.She did not. But normally they would reserve a few sets just in case.
She and this fair porcelain skinned beauty belongs in the same eating club and they complain over the smallest thing including lack of food. Like one less toast won’t do them any harm.she looks like she eats too much of her own kind: pork-y.
She is also another rich one like as long as u can get her heart and stand her on top.Please lor, you enter into a RS with her, she will tell you all she needs from is Care, Attention, Support and Honesty.
Now you put all of the First letters together.
She is wife material. This time you don't take, @eatshitndie will jump queue and grab.![]()