• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grayce Tan the adulterer at her own wedding.....

Technically, I will not piak raw anymore. If baby comes out, not sure belongs to whose sperm. I advocate 1 month of protected sex under the guise of makeup sex (5 times a week, 20 piak times more) then drop her like a hot potato at lorong geylang under the guise of wanting to eat frog leg porridge.
Wow…u are a real Level 6969 player de woh

Technically, I will not piak raw anymore. If baby comes out, not sure belongs to whose sperm. I advocate 1 month of protected sex under the guise of makeup sex (5 times a week, 20 piak times more) then drop her like a hot potato at lorong geylang under the guise of wanting to eat frog leg porridge.

sex doll also can get pregnant meh ??

The installed black curtain is a dead giveaway that the piak, piak is premeditated and has probably occurred many times in the past.
Yes. Otherwise why the agents opposite know abt such things and leave their doors open to take a video

They are too cheap skate to do in their office using a curtain thinking it will cover it all

they forgot to bring in another director to provide her something in the mouth this time lah ... they all brothers, so should be gang bang ... that's why now end up in trouble. :whistling:

Something in her mouth will shut her up also. No sound. 2 men 1 woman the opposite office can’t say so much as well

The installed black curtain is a dead giveaway that the piak, piak is premeditated and has probably occurred many times in the past.
Yes,
However, based on the Social Media Posts, she could be extremely Ambitious and was/is willing to do "anything" to achieve her Ambitions of making lotss $$$$

Another possibility is that she could be a Nymphomaniac ?

What's the Percentages of Nymphos in Society ?

Despite her indiscretions, she remains very F**kable and still has market value for Profitable, Naughty Pursuits

Any Nymphos her dare to admit openly ?

Can you blame him ? No many women can bring you to heaven together with them when they come with such expression of total climax.

What was initially billed as an unfortunate incident is now starting to resemble a masterclass in performance marketing. Singaporeans, it appears, weren’t just watching events unfold—they were being treated to a meticulously choreographed skit with a single, unwavering thesis: Melvin, advancing years be damned, remains defiantly unflaccid. The media dutifully latched onto the female protagonist’s operatic moaning, repackaging it as unimpeachable, rock-hard evidence of Melvin’s robust virility. Mission accomplished. With credibility firmly “established,” Melvin now seems perfectly positioned for a lucrative pivot as the face of commercial aphrodisiacs—industry whispers suggest Pfizer and its competitors are already circling, cheque books open, awaiting his autograph.

Her husband go out also will feel embarrassed sia unless he Ang mo. Melvin still ok guys sometimes must do bad stuffs look more men.